Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2003 | 12:10 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 2, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A stupid secret agent will "save" a girl, and will fight with the bad guys. But something is wrong...

Matrix Scenes! And music from Austin Powers!

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEWS!!!
I will do the next movie about Matrix Reloaded... Something very funny, and with sounds... and music too. Wait!

-UPDATE- 05/21/2009
WOW, Six years back in the past I uploaded this, It's fun to see that I never even started another Matrix themed animation. And looking at it right now, I believe I got pretty better... Thanks to you all for the GREAT reviews!

Reviews


Lister82Lister82

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2003

Brilliant

amazing reconstruction of the matrix lobby scene even the kick at the end.
great music.
all we need is more of these "secret agent" movies they would be so fun to watch.
GET GOING ON ANOTHER!



Bloodskream666Bloodskream666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2003

Shweet!

Awesome reproduction of the lobby shootout scene! You sure know Flash!



EviLudyEviLudy

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 5, 2003

Cool

The matrix and austin powers are cool. So thiz i cool 2



fractal-virusfractal-virus

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 5, 2003

uh-huh

yeah ive just about had it with the matrix.. im gettin kinda sick of it! Maybe u guys should make something nes for once. I gave this a 4 because the twist in the ending was good. Everything else was a BLAM!



General-ScarGeneral-Scar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 16, 2003

More of a 9.5

I have to commend you. No, really, I do. I can't tell you how many horrible, wretched, and just plain crappy Matrix spoofs I've seen on Newgrounds, and I must say that on it's own; a solid, good-all-around flash. But as a Matrix parody, it is one of the ONLY TWO good Matrix oriented movies I have seen on Newgrounds. Plus Secret Agent Man is one of my favorite songs.


People find this review helpful!