Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2003 | 12:10 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 2, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A stupid secret agent will "save" a girl, and will fight with the bad guys. But something is wrong...

Matrix Scenes! And music from Austin Powers!

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEWS!!!
I will do the next movie about Matrix Reloaded... Something very funny, and with sounds... and music too. Wait!

-UPDATE- 05/21/2009
WOW, Six years back in the past I uploaded this, It's fun to see that I never even started another Matrix themed animation. And looking at it right now, I believe I got pretty better... Thanks to you all for the GREAT reviews!

Reviews


SouthParkClockSouthParkClock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2003

COOL!

Please make some more of these! Newgrounds could really use more flash artists like you. Any dumb shit who doesn't like this is probably braindead.



FinalFight-EXFinalFight-EX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2003

AWSOME!!!

Hey,I have to hand to you.Nice work,it was a cool movie.The ending was a really big surprise.The movie could have been a little longer but it was okay for know.



heraldhijackheraldhijack

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 5, 2003

Well....

You did a good job animating and all, but you needed to be more original. Seriously, you ripped that whole fight scene right from The Matrix. Nothing new. I would have liked it a ton more if it was more original.



T-A-M-RT-A-M-R

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 5, 2003

cool

nice work



911PORCHE911PORCHE

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2003

CLASSIC!

Great work with the classic ending hahaha plez make another!