Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2003 | 12:10 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 2, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A stupid secret agent will "save" a girl, and will fight with the bad guys. But something is wrong...

Matrix Scenes! And music from Austin Powers!

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEWS!!!
I will do the next movie about Matrix Reloaded... Something very funny, and with sounds... and music too. Wait!

-UPDATE- 05/21/2009
WOW, Six years back in the past I uploaded this, It's fun to see that I never even started another Matrix themed animation. And looking at it right now, I believe I got pretty better... Thanks to you all for the GREAT reviews!

Reviews


kk-agfstyrerkk-agfstyrer

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2003

VERY VERY GOOD

awsome graphic BUT!!!

it looks like you traced that last kick

doesnt matter this rules



seessarseessar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 18, 2003

hehe this movie kicksbutt!!!

nice!! the music in da backgground was great =) and the story too!!



Zero-HYBRIDZero-HYBRID

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2003

Kickass

I like those Matrix action scenes, really smooth frame-by-frame animation! i wish i wanna make this type of animation



FlipdawgFlipdawg

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2003

eh....

Im a big fan of the matrux and i hate assholes who said the second one suxed, but i just didnt like this flash. The music was sooo annoying. THATS THE biggest problem i had with it. Pluz he was driving in a car for most of it.



NiNjaAttackNiNjaAttack

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 5, 2003

That was cool!

First and foremost, the animation was really, really, good. Definately better than most of the animations on Newgrounds, in its entirety. The music was a good choice. And the plot was great. Funny at the end. I'm waiting for the next one!