Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2003 | 12:10 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 2, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A stupid secret agent will "save" a girl, and will fight with the bad guys. But something is wrong...

Matrix Scenes! And music from Austin Powers!

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEWS!!!
I will do the next movie about Matrix Reloaded... Something very funny, and with sounds... and music too. Wait!

-UPDATE- 05/21/2009
WOW, Six years back in the past I uploaded this, It's fun to see that I never even started another Matrix themed animation. And looking at it right now, I believe I got pretty better... Thanks to you all for the GREAT reviews!

Reviews


carmelhadinosaurcarmelhadinosaur

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2004

Awesome song!

It really matched the cartoon, its very funny though!
Animation and style are very very cool!
The fbf in it is very cool! I The coolest was the kick in the air (exactly like neo!)!
Great work!



Dem0nSlay3rDem0nSlay3r

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2004

awesome

it was kewl the way it was drawn nice job andkeep it up


People find this review helpful!

DaRatDaRat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2003

Great Work.........

A very good quality movie. Your style of bullet time is brilliant. Keep up the good work and ill chck out your Matrix Reloaded movie when it comes out......8-)

DaRat



Shadow40000Shadow40000

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 16, 2003

Truely Awesome

But next time dont tell people that there is going to be matrix scenes in there.
I still loved it though, one of the best movies on this site. The "Secret Agent" dude looks A LOT like Harry Potter(which, if you think about it, makes it funnier).



merlintomerlinto

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2003

very very good!!!

one of the best movies on this website