Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2003 | 12:10 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 2, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A stupid secret agent will "save" a girl, and will fight with the bad guys. But something is wrong...

Matrix Scenes! And music from Austin Powers!

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEWS!!!
I will do the next movie about Matrix Reloaded... Something very funny, and with sounds... and music too. Wait!

-UPDATE- 05/21/2009
WOW, Six years back in the past I uploaded this, It's fun to see that I never even started another Matrix themed animation. And looking at it right now, I believe I got pretty better... Thanks to you all for the GREAT reviews!

Reviews


Freak88Freak88

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2005

Nice Matrix, Powers Spoof

That was actully very entertaining, the story behind it was very short though, he shows up and bam every bodys dead. Funny


People find this review helpful!

NESLOVERNESLOVER

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2005

you deserve Aplause *aplause*

It was a funny little cartoon that deserves a look exclent use of the sound Loved that you used that song



RockyMistaRockyMista

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 28, 2005

Nice

Good man, make it even better!



SeXoNLeGsSeXoNLeGs

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2004

SWEEET

i didn't expect to land on shit this good from the random portal entry. keep up the good work dude!



fergi-manfergi-man

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2004

thats good man

dont lissent to these reviews ey man because the people who give low are non animators and could make a circle move form one sdie of a screen to anoth with out it blowing up there comp keep up the work .