Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2003 | 7:42 AM EDT

If you liked this, check these out!


Reviews


SaragossaSaragossa

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2005

Beautiful

That was extraordinary. Very original style. Music was excellent too. Except the metal music in the credits.



FireHoundFireHound

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2003

underrated

This should have a 4.50/5.00 AT LEAST. One of the best flashes I've ever seen. And it has a 3.34/5.00? Well this just prooves the greatest part of the ppl here are retarted.
nice job Kol. 5/5
(+ a rare 10 on reviewscore)


People find this review helpful!

VaushikVaushik

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2003

Stop trying to figure it out

Hey! When you dream you try to analyze every little peice of it to death. Sometime you just have to stop and take it for what it is. A strange almost non-sense look at your own weired out life. Point or no point it was awsome. Besides what are we going to do, make sense of Alice in Wonderland?



boneless88boneless88

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2007

Unique!

%u0423%u043D%u0438%u043A%u0430%u043B%
u044C%u043D%u0430%u044F %u0440%u043E%u0431%u043E%u0442%u0430! All world needs young minds like You , who's reminding right ways of treating each other, like "To give someone a second chance".

Awsome!

P.S. Srry, if there is spelling mistakes in header.



Robby15753Robby15753

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2008

My interpretation...

I haven't read all the reviews as I actually have a life but from what I saw most interpretations are overly focused on the word child in the title. The protagonist is a child so it must be a statement on pedophilia, right?

Umm, did no one notice the antagonist looked a lot like a nun? Maybe the flash is commenting on the churches tendency to use the innocent ignorance of children to blind them and then drag them around under their power? In the end the scuba dude (ok, have no clue on the symbolism there except maybe something to do with SUB culture...?) destroys the nun and gives the child back his sight. The kid, no longer blinded by the church, is now able to see reality and has the scar to remind him not to trust nuns on subway cars.


People find this review helpful!