Be a Supporter!

Computer Construction Crew

  • 81,648 Views
  • 2,386 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic
steveo1259
steveo1259
  • Member since: Mar. 16, 2009
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Member
Level 05
Blank Slate
Response to Computer Construction Crew Oct. 25th, 2009 @ 02:26 PM Reply

At 10/25/09 11:54 AM, Invisable-Ranger wrote:
At 10/25/09 05:25 AM, steveo1259 wrote:
It looks ok, but you haven't given us the processor speed which is annoying.
So I'm supposed to automatically know what they don't tell me?
I told you, that is all the information it gave me.

by you i meant it

Wylo
Wylo
  • Member since: Aug. 21, 2000
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Moderator
Level 60
Blank Slate
Response to Computer Construction Crew Oct. 27th, 2009 @ 12:54 AM Reply

http://expertzone.microsoft.com/

If you work for a retailer that sells Microsoft stuff you can get Windows 7 Ultimate for $10 (at least in Canada). Just have to go through a little few easy Windows 7 quizzes.

Like Bestbuy, Costco, Staples, etc. And they do check if you work at the place of employment. During signup it'll tell you if your retail store qualifies.

Get your friends or family to get it for you if you don't work at a place that qualifies.

XIII13
XIII13
  • Member since: Nov. 8, 2008
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Member
Level 18
Blank Slate
Response to Computer Construction Crew Oct. 27th, 2009 @ 07:37 AM Reply

At 10/27/09 12:54 AM, Wylo wrote:
If you work for a retailer that sells Microsoft stuff you can get Windows 7 Ultimate for $10 (at least in Canada).

FFFFFFFF-

Why did I have to get hired by Zehr's instead of Staple's?


This looks froody.

BBS Signature
SevasTra
SevasTra
  • Member since: Dec. 14, 2003
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Member
Level 28
Gamer
Response to Computer Construction Crew Oct. 28th, 2009 @ 01:09 AM Reply

Well I'm in the market for a new PC because my current one is going to be 7 years old in January. I had a friend send me a wishlist he made form Newegg and I was wondering what you guys thought.

DVD Drive. Too cheap to pay for a Blu-Ray drive.
Power Supply Unit
Graphics Card.
CPU
Case
RAM
HDD
Mother Board

To my slightly amateurish eye it all looks good. It all casts just under $800 USD.

I'm also looking for a monitor as well. Some I was looking at are:

23" LG Glossy Black. Not sure what the gloss is. Is it worth $30? 23" LG. Same as above but without the gloss. Same on Newegg.

23" Gateway. 23" Gateway. Same on Newegg.
21.5" Gateway.

23" Acer.
21.5" Acer.

23.6" Asus.
24" Asus.

28" Hanns-G
24.6" Hanns-G

All the monitors are Recommended Resolution 1920 x 1080, or a little over none under, with full 1080p HD. All have HDMI ports. 5ms- 2ms response time and 300cd/m2 brightness, I believe. The main ones I am looking at are the 23" LG and the 28" Hanns-G. The size really doesn't matter too much, although if I get the 28" I think I'll use it as a monitor and a TV, I really don't want to go under 21".

I am also looking for a nice mouse. Preferably a 7 button mouse. I am partial to the glow of Razers but I may be willing to change.

Also I need to get a new keyboard seeing as my current one is the one that shipped with my PC back in '03 so it is way more important than a mouse. The only thing I am really looking for in a keyboard is backlighting.

Obviously I'll need an OS and of coarse I'll get Windows 7 but I was wondering if there is anyway I could get it cheaper than the $189.99USD Home Premium retails for, because the more money I save on that the more I can spend on a monitor.

Now none of this is set in stone and if there is anything that you think should be changed or anything you would like to add please tell me. I've only got about $1300USD to spend on it so keep that in mind.
I will be checking back to this thread periodically to see what you respond with. If you wish you can hit me up with a PM if you feel the need.

Thanks for your time and help.


JUNE 28, 2009. RIP BILLY MAYS. THE LEGEND, THE GOD, THE BILLY MAYS.
Current Medal Score 49220. Ranked:90th +12

BBS Signature
Funzo123
Funzo123
  • Member since: Jul. 23, 2009
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Member
Level 09
Blank Slate
Response to Computer Construction Crew Oct. 28th, 2009 @ 08:40 AM Reply

Hey, i was thinking about building my own computer, seeing as the pre built ones are loosing their reliability.

I'm willing to spend 3000 to 3500 dollars for the best performance i can get with it.

If anyone could help, i'd be grateful (:


.Learn by heart the greater part of them, lest they be altered.

BBS Signature
Funzo123
Funzo123
  • Member since: Jul. 23, 2009
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Member
Level 09
Blank Slate
Response to Computer Construction Crew Oct. 28th, 2009 @ 09:19 AM Reply

At 10/28/09 08:40 AM, Funzo123 wrote: Hey, i was thinking about building my own computer, seeing as the pre built ones are loosing their reliability.

I'm willing to spend 3000 to 3500 dollars for the best performance i can get with it.

If anyone could help, i'd be grateful (:

Ok, scratch that.

Would somebody be able to tell me if this is all compatible and will run stable though?

24X Multiformat DVD burner, AZZA Helios 910 Steel ATX Mid Tower computer case, 620W Power Supply, 1TB HDD, 22" Acer LDC Moniter, GeForce GTX 1793MB Video card, Keyboard and mouse by Logitech, 4GB DDR3 1600 RAM, Webcam, Asus 1156 Intel ATX Motherboard (Supports i7 core and DDR3), Intel core i7 Bloobfield 3.06 with an i7 compatible cooler for the side of the case, All cables for the connections


.Learn by heart the greater part of them, lest they be altered.

BBS Signature
TacoFreak
TacoFreak
  • Member since: Jul. 27, 2005
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Member
Level 39
Blank Slate
Response to Computer Construction Crew Oct. 28th, 2009 @ 10:29 AM Reply

before I start I apologize for my grammar I didn't feel like spending a lot of time replying I just wanted to help quickly

At 10/28/09 01:09 AM, SevasTra wrote: Well I'm in the market for a new PC because my current one is going to be 7 years old in January. I had a friend send me a wishlist he made form Newegg and I was wondering what you guys thought.

DVD Drive. Too cheap to pay for a Blu-Ray drive.
Power Supply Unit
Graphics Card.
CPU
Case
RAM
HDD
Mother Board

DVD drive is okay

PSU I'd get something like a corsair: http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.as px?Item=N82E16817139002

maybe be a bit expensive but i'd rather get a quality PSU because they feed your components power + it has a rebate. you can go with the cheaper psu if you want to save cash because it doesnt seem that bad

GPU GTX 260 is okay, but I suggest getting a DX11 card. Nvidia's dx11 isn't out until a month or two but you can get a ATi DX11 card. http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.as px?Item=N82E16814121350

It performs on par with the card you linked and if you ever want more performance you can just buy another one and crossfire it

CPU/RAM/MOBO

ram has really gone up in price, the ddr2 set you linked used to cost $50. For this price I suggest doing DDR3 because it costs about the same and better performance

since you need a motherboard/cpu I suggest AMD as it is cheaper than Intel and performs just as well. http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.as px?Item=N82E16819103649

mobo http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.as px?Item=N82E16813128378

hdd is good, i've got the 1tb version

case. http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.as px?Item=N82E16811119137

it has better airflow and cable management. overall a great case

To my slightly amateurish eye it all looks good. It all casts just under $800 USD.

I'm also looking for a monitor as well. Some I was looking at are:

get this http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.as px?Item=N82E16824001275

I am also looking for a nice mouse. Preferably a 7 button mouse. I am partial to the glow of Razers but I may be willing to change.

I'm using a logitech mx518, $40 and a VERY good mouse. http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.as px?Item=N82E16826104178&Tpk=mx518


Also I need to get a new keyboard seeing as my current one is the one that shipped with my PC back in '03 so it is way more important than a mouse. The only thing I am really looking for in a keyboard is backlighting.

i use a very simple logitech keyboard so I can't really help you here

Obviously I'll need an OS and of coarse I'll get Windows 7 but I was wondering if there is anyway I could get it cheaper than the $189.99USD Home Premium retails for, because the more money I save on that the more I can spend on a monitor.

1. pirate it

2. you can get it cheap if you are a student

3. some other various ways im not sure of (legal)

4. find someone who is selling it for cheap but legit, I know someone who offered to sell me at half price

SevasTra
SevasTra
  • Member since: Dec. 14, 2003
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Member
Level 28
Gamer
Response to Computer Construction Crew Oct. 29th, 2009 @ 07:55 PM Reply

Thanks for the advice TacoFreak. Most of the stuff you linked to is more expensive than what I had but I'm gonna weigh my options and try get the most power I can out of my limited budget, it all depends on how much I can get windows 7 for really.

Also I'll run the parts you suggested by my buddy see what he thinks, although you probably know more than him. I'll see what he thinks about the CPU/mobo and the GPU considering I requested Intel and NVIDIA when I asked him to find some parts..

Thanks again for your help.


JUNE 28, 2009. RIP BILLY MAYS. THE LEGEND, THE GOD, THE BILLY MAYS.
Current Medal Score 49220. Ranked:90th +12

BBS Signature
Wylo
Wylo
  • Member since: Aug. 21, 2000
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Moderator
Level 60
Blank Slate
Response to Computer Construction Crew Oct. 30th, 2009 @ 09:24 PM Reply

Hey guys, wondering if any of you know a good registry fixing program for Windows Vista. I fucked up my registry and don't have a backup I can restore to.

BananaBreadMuffin
BananaBreadMuffin
  • Member since: Jul. 8, 2003
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Member
Level 41
Audiophile
Response to Computer Construction Crew Oct. 31st, 2009 @ 09:43 AM Reply

Hey so anyway a dodgy battery spilled acid all over my mouse and now it doesn't want to work, any suggestions of budget wirelss mice?

TacoFreak
TacoFreak
  • Member since: Jul. 27, 2005
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Member
Level 39
Blank Slate
Response to Computer Construction Crew Nov. 2nd, 2009 @ 06:18 PM Reply

I hereby official declare this thread dead.

TheWolfe
TheWolfe
  • Member since: Dec. 28, 2005
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Member
Level 13
Blank Slate
Response to Computer Construction Crew Nov. 2nd, 2009 @ 06:47 PM Reply

At 11/2/09 06:18 PM, TacoFreak wrote: I hereby official declare this thread dead.

Stfu and help the mods!


RAWR.

BBS Signature
Wylo
Wylo
  • Member since: Aug. 21, 2000
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Moderator
Level 60
Blank Slate
Response to Computer Construction Crew Nov. 2nd, 2009 @ 09:11 PM Reply

Eh, I solved my problem. Windows System Restore actually works for something!

Homosecksual
Homosecksual
  • Member since: Apr. 13, 2008
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Member
Level 10
Blank Slate
Response to Computer Construction Crew Nov. 3rd, 2009 @ 01:31 PM Reply

Hey guys, I got a new sound card (X-Fi Titanium Fatality Professional) and I install it, the card lights up like its supposed to, but my computer wont turn on. Is my computer's PSU too little? It's a 400 watt PSU, and if that is the case, would it be a better idea just to return the sound card or get a new PSU?


BBS Signature
deckheadtottie
deckheadtottie
  • Member since: Oct. 21, 2003
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Supporter
Level 58
Programmer
Response to Computer Construction Crew Nov. 3rd, 2009 @ 03:09 PM Reply

At 11/3/09 01:31 PM, Homosecksual wrote: Hey guys, I got a new sound card (X-Fi Titanium Fatality Professional) and I install it, the card lights up like its supposed to, but my computer wont turn on. Is my computer's PSU too little? It's a 400 watt PSU, and if that is the case, would it be a better idea just to return the sound card or get a new PSU?

What else do you have running off this PSU? Secondly, is this PSU a shitty value one that you bought for 20 bucks, because that might be your problem.


#coys

BBS Signature
Homosecksual
Homosecksual
  • Member since: Apr. 13, 2008
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Member
Level 10
Blank Slate
Response to Computer Construction Crew Nov. 3rd, 2009 @ 05:48 PM Reply

At 11/3/09 03:09 PM, deckheadtottie wrote:
At 11/3/09 01:31 PM, Homosecksual wrote: Hey guys, I got a new sound card (X-Fi Titanium Fatality Professional) and I install it, the card lights up like its supposed to, but my computer wont turn on. Is my computer's PSU too little? It's a 400 watt PSU, and if that is the case, would it be a better idea just to return the sound card or get a new PSU?
What else do you have running off this PSU? Secondly, is this PSU a shitty value one that you bought for 20 bucks, because that might be your problem.

I got a pre-built (yes I know I know..) of a Gateway FX-4710... I dont think that its a shitty PSU, and I'm running a Geforce 9800GT, Intel Q9300, 4GB of ram, 2 HDDs, and speakers.


BBS Signature
TheWolfe
TheWolfe
  • Member since: Dec. 28, 2005
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Member
Level 13
Blank Slate
Response to Computer Construction Crew Nov. 3rd, 2009 @ 07:22 PM Reply

Random Issues:

I've got a few problems...

The first is CPU activity. At first I thought it was firefox, but apparently my CPU is being worked up every 20 seconds or so. It will be under 10% and idle, but then will shoot up to 60-75%. This will cause firefox to freeze. Not sure what the problem is. Check out these screenshots:

My cpu while I was typing this...

The processes for the first CPU screenshot ^

CPU when I finished typing this...

I have Word open, iTunes, Firefox, and MSN open. At first I thought it was due to an add-on I had, ReloadEvery, and so the cpu would freak out every time firefox pages would reload, but I uninstalled that and the problem is still happening.

Side note: Why does firefox require so much memory! IE only takes maybe a 1/6th of that! I know add ons and cutomization has its price, but that much?! Maybe I need to find a new browser...

In regards to downloading, I'm having problems with uTorrent. I've always had slowww upload times, but apparently it's abnormal, and I need to do 2 things: Port forwarding and get Incoming Connections.

According to this website and instructions...

I am getting no incoming connections. So I looked up my router model (Westell 327W) and followed the instructions. It says I have to paste my router's IP address into my browser. (The IP being 192.168.1.) but when I enter the address, firefox waits, and then says it cannot connect.
*Update: Apparently I'm now getting incoming connections without having forwarded my port?

Lastly, for some reason I can't get onto myyearbook.com FF says it's connection is resetting? Its been working fine all day, and it's down for just me.


RAWR.

BBS Signature
TheWolfe
TheWolfe
  • Member since: Dec. 28, 2005
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Member
Level 13
Blank Slate
Response to Computer Construction Crew Nov. 3rd, 2009 @ 07:25 PM Reply

At 11/3/09 07:22 PM, TheWolfe wrote: Random Issues:

God damnit. The CPU images are the same. Redo:

While I was typing!

When I was done typing!


RAWR.

BBS Signature
TheWolfe
TheWolfe
  • Member since: Dec. 28, 2005
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Member
Level 13
Blank Slate
Response to Computer Construction Crew Nov. 3rd, 2009 @ 07:29 PM Reply

Update:

Shoot me with a stick. This is the first time I'll be triple posting. Why can't NG be more like overclock.net and let us edit???

1. Forgot to say I also have utorrent on, which might be affecting the cpu usage
2. uTorrent has been going back and forth saying I do and I don't have incoming connections...
3. My cpu seems to be doing less repeated UP down UP down, but was just going on an all out benge, and has now calmed down...look!

Here!


RAWR.

BBS Signature
Homosecksual
Homosecksual
  • Member since: Apr. 13, 2008
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Member
Level 10
Blank Slate
Response to Computer Construction Crew Nov. 3rd, 2009 @ 08:16 PM Reply

At 11/3/09 06:24 PM, Jawdyn wrote: So, can anyone help me out?

www.ecollegepc.com, good luck my friend.


BBS Signature
TacoFreak
TacoFreak
  • Member since: Jul. 27, 2005
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Member
Level 39
Blank Slate
Response to Computer Construction Crew Nov. 4th, 2009 @ 02:22 AM Reply

At 11/3/09 07:29 PM, TheWolfe wrote: Update:

Shoot me with a stick. This is the first time I'll be triple posting. Why can't NG be more like overclock.net and let us edit???

1. Forgot to say I also have utorrent on, which might be affecting the cpu usage
2. uTorrent has been going back and forth saying I do and I don't have incoming connections...
3. My cpu seems to be doing less repeated UP down UP down, but was just going on an all out benge, and has now calmed down...look!

Here!

hmmm thats weird man

i suggest closing programs one by one and checking if that solved the problem

Wylo
Wylo
  • Member since: Aug. 21, 2000
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Moderator
Level 60
Blank Slate
Response to Computer Construction Crew Nov. 4th, 2009 @ 05:31 AM Reply

At 11/3/09 01:31 PM, Homosecksual wrote: Hey guys, I got a new sound card (X-Fi Titanium Fatality Professional) and I install it, the card lights up like its supposed to, but my computer wont turn on. Is my computer's PSU too little? It's a 400 watt PSU, and if that is the case, would it be a better idea just to return the sound card or get a new PSU?

AFAIK sound cards are not THAT power hungry. Try re-seating it. You also might've knocked something else loose wen you installed it.

At 11/3/09 07:22 PM, TheWolfe wrote: I have Word open, iTunes, Firefox, and MSN open. At first I thought it was due to an add-on I had, ReloadEvery, and so the cpu would freak out every time firefox pages would reload, but I uninstalled that and the problem is still happening.

I know that when I have a reloadevery-type add-on, it significantly lags the computer. But if you uninstalled it, then iono.

Side note: Why does firefox require so much memory! IE only takes maybe a 1/6th of that! I know add ons and cutomization has its price, but that much?! Maybe I need to find a new browser...

It takes the memory because it can. I don't think it ever cleans up its own memory but usually the unused memory gets reallocated to other programs should they need it.

I am getting no incoming connections. So I looked up my router model (Westell 327W) and followed the instructions. It says I have to paste my router's IP address into my browser. (The IP being 192.168.1.) but when I enter the address, firefox waits, and then says it cannot connect.

The IP address is 192.168.1.1 or you could try 192.168.0.1 or 192.168.2.1

steveo1259
steveo1259
  • Member since: Mar. 16, 2009
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Member
Level 05
Blank Slate
Response to Computer Construction Crew Nov. 4th, 2009 @ 11:02 AM Reply

At 11/3/09 07:29 PM, TheWolfe wrote: Update:

Shoot me with a stick. This is the first time I'll be triple posting. Why can't NG be more like overclock.net and let us edit???

1. Forgot to say I also have utorrent on, which might be affecting the cpu usage
2. uTorrent has been going back and forth saying I do and I don't have incoming connections...
3. My cpu seems to be doing less repeated UP down UP down, but was just going on an all out benge, and has now calmed down...look!

Here!

I would say your cpu peeks are just a combination of firefox, itunes and adobe updater being active at the same time.

And firefox uses a hell of a lot of memory when flash is running because it loads it into ram, IE uses that amount of memory, it just dosent show it

TheWolfe
TheWolfe
  • Member since: Dec. 28, 2005
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Member
Level 13
Blank Slate
Response to Computer Construction Crew Nov. 4th, 2009 @ 04:31 PM Reply

At 11/4/09 05:31 AM, Wylo wrote:
At 11/3/09 01:31 PM, Homosecksual wrote:

Thanks for the info. Now that it is the next day and my computer has restarted, I am seeing less freezing. Although there are still some peaks, notably at start up (more than usual).

Those ip addresses didn't work =(
What's really concerning about this is that with DLing you don't know how good or bad you have it. The best downs I have are 300kb on greatly seeded torrents, yet I've never seen my up higher than 25kb.
I'm reading about partial dling though, and it looks promising.

At 11/4/09 11:02 AM, steveo1259 wrote:

Speaking of which, adobe updater has been nagging at me lately, maybe that's the problem. I wonder if this lag only happens to dual cores and quads can deal with it better. Or perhaps its the clock itself. I'm OC'd to 3.2 or so.


RAWR.

BBS Signature
Wylo
Wylo
  • Member since: Aug. 21, 2000
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Moderator
Level 60
Blank Slate
Response to Computer Construction Crew Nov. 4th, 2009 @ 11:14 PM Reply

At 11/4/09 04:31 PM, TheWolfe wrote: Those ip addresses didn't work =(

Ugh, stupid non-standard routers. Go to Start Menu > Run > Enter "cmd" and Run > ipconfig > Type the IP address under Default Gateway into your browser.

What's really concerning about this is that with DLing you don't know how good or bad you have it. The best downs I have are 300kb on greatly seeded torrents, yet I've never seen my up higher than 25kb.

I don't understand this statement.

I'm reading about partial dling though, and it looks promising.

At 11/4/09 11:02 AM, steveo1259 wrote:
Speaking of which, adobe updater has been nagging at me lately, maybe that's the problem. I wonder if this lag only happens to dual cores and quads can deal with it better. Or perhaps its the clock itself. I'm OC'd to 3.2 or so.

Lots of things can do lag. Best to do is try to close down each process one at a time and see which one causes it.

steveo1259
steveo1259
  • Member since: Mar. 16, 2009
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Member
Level 05
Blank Slate
Response to Computer Construction Crew Nov. 5th, 2009 @ 11:42 AM Reply

At 11/4/09 11:14 PM, Wylo wrote:
At 11/4/09 04:31 PM, TheWolfe wrote: What's really concerning about this is that with DLing you don't know how good or bad you have it. The best downs I have are 300kb on greatly seeded torrents, yet I've never seen my up higher than 25kb.
I don't understand this statement.

What he saying is that he gets great download speeds and only uploads at 25kb which is normal for just about anywhere, the reason you can download at a much higher speed is down to 2 reasons,

1. being that your phone line can handle a much greater down speed than up speed

2. being that bittorrent downloads the files from multiple computers, so if 10 computers are all uploading the same file at 25 kbs then you can download at 250kbs (dummed down hell of a lot but still)

MastaGeneral
MastaGeneral
  • Member since: Dec. 29, 2006
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Member
Level 09
Blank Slate
Response to Computer Construction Crew Nov. 5th, 2009 @ 07:16 PM Reply

Might I ask why some comps these days that exclaim "Super gaming computers" and the like have about 5gb max for about $2000. I know that the RAM isn't everything, but if you are gaming, and have a LOT of games, you need lots of memory.


You just lost the game
Sig by Sig crew.

BBS Signature
MastaGeneral
MastaGeneral
  • Member since: Dec. 29, 2006
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Member
Level 09
Blank Slate
Response to Computer Construction Crew Nov. 5th, 2009 @ 07:19 PM Reply

Wait, nvr mind, being retarded, thought of a TOTALLY different thing.


You just lost the game
Sig by Sig crew.

BBS Signature
TheWolfe
TheWolfe
  • Member since: Dec. 28, 2005
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Member
Level 13
Blank Slate
Response to Computer Construction Crew Nov. 7th, 2009 @ 12:39 AM Reply

At 11/5/09 07:19 PM, MastaGeneral wrote: Wait, nvr mind, being retarded, thought of a TOTALLY different thing.

Lolz its ok. Come back if you have any other questions =D

In the mean time, does anyone know of a program that deletes files?

I am currently trying to reinstall a game that has been giving me errors and has stopped opening/working. I tried to uninstall it using the control panel AND the CD, but whenever I try to install it, it tells me there's already an installation in progress. I assume this means that there's already an installed copy of this game on my computer that needs to be removed, and that the traditional ways of removal are not "fully" working. So I need a program that deletes things, no questions asked.

Isn't there something like killbot? Not sure what it's called...


RAWR.

BBS Signature
MastaGeneral
MastaGeneral
  • Member since: Dec. 29, 2006
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Member
Level 09
Blank Slate
Response to Computer Construction Crew Nov. 7th, 2009 @ 11:02 AM Reply

Well, if a uninstall messes up, I just usually delete the whole folder it is in, it may have some other folders aswell so you may need to search for them.

I think that that question may have to go in the computer repair club thing.


You just lost the game
Sig by Sig crew.

BBS Signature