Be a Supporter!
HolyPeanuts
HolyPeanuts
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 11
Blank Slate
Response to Freshmen... Sep. 3rd, 2008 @ 08:57 PM Reply

I never got picked on when I was a freshman.
I think that only happens to little pricks and assholes.
At least in my school.

"Is this not a reasonable place to park?"

BBS Signature
Toasty4you
Toasty4you
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 19
Blank Slate
Response to Freshmen... Sep. 3rd, 2008 @ 08:59 PM Reply

I'm a Freshman and nobody has picked on me the whole year. Surprisingly.

NG's Useless One Liner-er (just kidding Evark, don't ban me :S)

BBS Signature
LINKXIS124
LINKXIS124
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 04
Blank Slate
Response to Freshmen... Sep. 3rd, 2008 @ 08:59 PM Reply

At 9/3/08 07:46 PM, Yamor wrote: Why do people pick on the freshmen?

It doesn't really happen to me because I'm pretty much friends with everybody. I have noticed that lots of kids have been picked on though.

Is there any real reasoning behind this?

In high school should most people be mature enough to notice that this is more immature than kindergarten kids.

"OMG HE'S A YEAR OR 2 YOUNGER... LETS TEACH HIM TO NOT BE CONCEIVED ON A LATER DATE THAN US!!"

a kid tried that on me when he was in 8th and i was in 7th.
i got suspended (suprisingly my story was held up and i won the case and the fight)
ahhh good times

greecey
theFearX on youtube

Elemental-Sword
Elemental-Sword
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 12
Blank Slate
Response to Freshmen... Sep. 3rd, 2008 @ 09:00 PM Reply

At 9/3/08 07:46 PM, Yamor wrote: Why do people pick on the freshmen?

It doesn't really happen to me because I'm pretty much friends with everybody. I have noticed that lots of kids have been picked on though.

Is there any real reasoning behind this?

In high school should most people be mature enough to notice that this is more immature than kindergarten kids.

"OMG HE'S A YEAR OR 2 YOUNGER... LETS TEACH HIM TO NOT BE CONCEIVED ON A LATER DATE THAN US!!"