• 298 Replies
JabberWocky
JabberWocky
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 12
Artist
Response to Man beats dog to death with brick 2008-07-13 21:15:08

At 7/12/08 11:44 PM, MadCow wrote: lmao i really dont understand why everyone makes a big deal of animal abuse. everyone knows animals cant feel pain!

also, that dog was annoying as shit, i would have killed it to make it shut the fuck up.

also, also why has no one mention nedm or w/e yet. that vids more fucked up than this. cat getting set on fire > dog getting beat with bricks. and theres those vids where that chick with high heels steps on those kittens and puppies

You're sick. You're very sick. Animals can feel pain. if the dog was yelping, it was in pain.

Hi, I'm an artist. Call me Wocky. My deviantArt | My Tumblr | My Pixiv

mastrchief117
mastrchief117
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 18
Blank Slate
Response to Man beats dog to death with brick 2008-07-13 21:20:02

BURN HIM AT THE STAKE!!!!!!

muflubbagon1
muflubbagon1
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 13
Blank Slate
Response to Man beats dog to death with brick 2008-07-13 21:20:18

At 7/13/08 09:15 PM, MaraquanWocky wrote:
At 7/12/08 11:44 PM, MadCow wrote: lmao i really dont understand why everyone makes a big deal of animal abuse. everyone knows animals cant feel pain!

also, that dog was annoying as shit, i would have killed it to make it shut the fuck up.

also, also why has no one mention nedm or w/e yet. that vids more fucked up than this. cat getting set on fire > dog getting beat with bricks. and theres those vids where that chick with high heels steps on those kittens and puppies