Forum Stats
Level 43
Artist
Response to Zerovoting and Exposure. Aug. 3rd, 2008 @ 09:13 AM Reply

At 8/3/08 06:43 AM, jrhager84 wrote:
At 8/3/08 04:16 AM, Kr1z wrote:
At 8/2/08 10:06 PM, jrhager84 wrote:
At 8/2/08 10:11 AM, Chronamut wrote:
bah - half you noobs prolly dont even know who he is.
Your superiority complex literally scares me.....

lol good for you.

Yeh same here :s

I mean, im writing music, and im posting it here.
Thats it, i dont know who coded this site...
like.. no one told me..but I guess I'm a noob :(

perhaps you should get to know the community a bit more then instead of hiding behind the "oh im a noob pardon my ignorance and unwillingness to learn about anything here" instead of whining.

Don't worry man, that guy fuckin' irks me hardcore.

whine whine whine.

His elitist attitude is what contributes to the crap that's on here... Apparently if you haven't wasted 10 years of your life on here, you're less than a human on here.......

interesting concept - but no. And believe me - I cant take all the credit for all the crap that's on here - your flaming of other members surely contributes to it as well. I don't recall calling YOU specifically a noob - yet you directly call me elitist - who's the asshole now?

Oh wise and omnipotent one, what do we do now? Please chrom, enlighten us with you uber-l337 ways of NG......*bows*

you read the fucking rules, perhaps read up on some of the history on newgrounds - or just ask general questions - we'd be glad to tell you things you know.

lol.. and for the record, anyone that takes things seriously on the internet - IS a noob - good job. If it makes you feel better - you can downrate all my songs :P

Want to chat with fellow newgrounders? Then go here & come visit The High Society Club!
ALSO - My sig isnt there just for show - CLICK IT!

BBS Signature
Kr1z
Kr1z
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 09
Blank Slate
Response to Zerovoting and Exposure. Aug. 3rd, 2008 @ 04:37 PM Reply