00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

StemlyAnarchy just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

The Game You're Currently Playing

352,839 Views | 5,148 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to The Game You're Currently Playing 2015-08-23 14:44:55

At 8/23/15 02:17 PM, torturethe wrote: The good old game Pokemon Emerald my favorite pokemon game bad is that I started yesterday and I recently by the side of the boat :'v

Nothing wrong with replaying a game you really enjoy.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to The Game You're Currently Playing 2015-08-23 14:52:19

At 8/23/15 02:44 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote:
At 8/23/15 02:17 PM, torturethe wrote: The good old game Pokemon Emerald my favorite pokemon game bad is that I started yesterday and I recently by the side of the boat :'v

If the emerald was always my favorite reminds me of when I was GBA , when I plan to finish this Pokemon Yellow , which never had the opportunity to play it :T

The Game Is Life

BBS Signature

Response to The Game You're Currently Playing 2015-08-23 15:13:08

At 8/23/15 02:52 PM, torturethe wrote:
If the emerald was always my favorite reminds me of when I was GBA , when I plan to finish this Pokemon Yellow , which never had the opportunity to play it :T

You should definitely go back to Yellow and finish it someday.

BBS Signature

Response to The Game You're Currently Playing 2015-08-23 15:16:40

At 8/23/15 03:13 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote:
At 8/23/15 02:52 PM, torturethe wrote:
You should definitely go back to Yellow and finish it someday.

I was told that this game Pokemon is one of the shorter it is true ?

The Game Is Life

BBS Signature

Response to The Game You're Currently Playing 2015-08-23 16:10:02

At 8/23/15 03:16 PM, torturethe wrote: