New Topic Respond to this Topic
DoctorStrongbad
DoctorStrongbad
  • Online!
Forum Stats
Level 60
Blank Slate
Response to Newgrounds Police Dept. 2014-04-25 01:45:07 Reply

I always found the whistle raking to be way overrated. Just do your best, and ask for help if you need it.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics
Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature
D-Nightmare
D-Nightmare
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 24
Movie Buff
Response to Newgrounds Police Dept. 2014-05-20 22:44:57 Reply

So, is the NG Military still up? It's supposed to go in between the Police Dept. and the Elite Guard Barracks.

I searched for it in the BBS, but nothing turned up.

I am not a poet, and I do not intend to be.
I just wanted to post so you do not forget me.
PS: Hat tip to Decky for the sig!

BBS Signature
EmmDubya
EmmDubya
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 22
Audiophile
Response to Newgrounds Police Dept. 2014-05-23 12:59:52 Reply

At 5/20/14 10:44 PM, D-Nightmare wrote: So, is the NG Military still up? It's supposed to go in between the Police Dept. and the Elite Guard Barracks.

In all of my days upon hitting Private you would leave the NGPD and apply for the EGB. I assume the 'military' tag is just one given to the EGB, I was a member of both clubs years back and heard nothing of any other group (other than the DoD, which included members of both, I can barely remember its reasons for existing despite being a member of that too).

Formerly known as mwmike | I'm moderately active on last.fm | Before you post, read these. Please.

BBS Signature
DoctorStrongbad
DoctorStrongbad
  • Online!
Forum Stats
Level 60
Blank Slate
Response to Newgrounds Police Dept. 2014-05-28 01:31:43 Reply

At 5/20/14 10:44 PM, D-Nightmare wrote: So, is the NG Military still up? It's supposed to go in between the Police Dept. and the Elite Guard Barracks.

Many groups have shut down, or have very infrequent updates.

BBS Signature
donglepuss
donglepuss
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 01
Game Developer