New Topic Respond to this Topic
DoctorStrongbad
DoctorStrongbad
  • Online!
Forum Stats
Level 58
Blank Slate
Response to Team Fortress 2 Crew 2015-05-19 19:15:25 Reply

At 5/19/15 11:29 AM, Hybrid-Of-Souls wrote: Looking at multiple articles, all that I'm seeing is that it's a high-priority project (RIP in peace HL3).

We will have to wait and see what happens.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics
Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

ZeroDown
ZeroDown
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 07
Writer
Response to Team Fortress 2 Crew 2015-05-20 15:36:08 Reply

At 5/19/15 07:15 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote:
At 5/19/15 11:29 AM, Hybrid-Of-Souls wrote: Looking at multiple articles, all that I'm seeing is that it's a high-priority project (RIP in peace HL3).
We will have to wait and see what happens.

There's a chance you guys

Thanks to Decky for the sig hookup!
Ken Ashcorp Club

BBS Signature
kanef
kanef
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 13
Artist
Response to Team Fortress 2 Crew 2015-05-23 07:55:09 Reply

just played some recently
eh
same as it ever was

NOTE: if youre not seeing the image like this in the forums, then its because your browser is caching the image. (or youre just using internet explorer)

BBS Signature
X-Gary-Gigax-X
X-Gary-Gigax-X
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 26
Art Lover
Response to Team Fortress 2 Crew 2015-05-23 15:14:12 Reply

At 5/23/15 07:55 AM, kanef wrote: just played some recently
eh
same as it ever was

"eh" is right. Valve's main focus has been DOTA 2 and Counter-Strike these days

BBS Signature
darkjam
darkjam
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 01
Gamer
Response to Team Fortress 2 Crew 2015-05-25 09:46:41 Reply

At 5/23/15 03:14 PM, X-Gary-Gigax-X wrote:
At 5/23/15 07:55 AM, kanef wrote: just played some recently
eh
same as it ever was
"eh" is right. Valve's main focus has been DOTA 2 and Counter-Strike these days