00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

BACKRUMS just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

only been darwing for three days

7,682 Views | 113 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

only been darwing for three days 2008-01-06 00:05:55

can you guys check me out and tell me what I should do better and work on okay im new at this piz don't hate me

rate my art movies and games and give feed back

Response to only been darwing for three days 2008-01-06 00:07:52

And spelling for two?

But really, post something that took you more than 5 minutes.

Response to only been darwing for three days 2008-01-06 00:12:21

best yet

Response to only been darwing for three days 2008-01-06 00:20:13

At 1/6/08 12:12 AM, elbarto66 wrote: best yet

Amazing, You know how to whore the line tool and fill in gradients.

PM me if you think I am good at MS paint. PMs: 9 Newest By:

darkspartan000 Siggy, made by ME :3

BBS Signature

Response to only been darwing for three days 2008-01-06 00:23:04

At 1/6/08 12:20 AM, ngmastah wrote:

why do all of you have to kill me I try

Response to only been darwing for three days 2008-01-06 00:57:37

At 1/6/08 12:23 AM, elbarto66 wrote:
At 1/6/08 12:12 AM, elbarto66 wrote:

It's called vague constructive criticism.

What program do you use?

I have nothing to say that is at all relevant.

BBS Signature

Response to only been darwing for three days 2008-01-06 01:08:21

You need to spend a lot more time practicing on pencil and paper before you go to computer art.
And you need to spend more than five minutes on a drawing.
You're ok for a beginner, but you really need to practice.

Response to only been darwing for three days 2008-01-06 01:55:23

At 1/6/08 12:05 AM, elbarto66 wrote: can you guys check me out and tell me what I should do better and work on okay im new at this piz don't hate me