00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

mariobros22 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Why Does Ng Degrade Hip Hop

10,016 Views | 204 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Why Does Ng Degrade Hip Hop 2007-11-29 00:58:15

From what i've seen and how long i've been here there are many people on this site that diss the hip hop culture on this site and the question i ask is why i kno it's not the hardest genre to compose but there is talent all around all i ask is straight fowards answers no ignorance please i've posted here many times before and all i get is bullshit and everyone taking shots at me because i am a NG hip hop artist...

don't hate me because i make hip hop i ain't gonna say nothing i let my music speak for itself

BBS Signature

Response to Why Does Ng Degrade Hip Hop 2007-11-29 01:01:59

Did you scare your periods away?

Newgrounds = Love, not hate.

Response to Why Does Ng Degrade Hip Hop 2007-11-29 01:14:30

At 11/29/07 12:58 AM, Poetic-Reven wrote: From what i've seen and how long i've been here there are many people on this site that diss the hip hop culture on this site and the question i ask is why i kno it's not the hardest genre to compose but there is talent all around all i ask is straight fowards answers no ignorance please i've posted here many times before and all i get is bullshit and everyone taking shots at me because i am a NG hip hop artist...

200-some posts is not a lot. And the reason people give you shit might be because you lacked to use what most would consider good posts for a "serious" topic. Using a huge run-on sentence does is not looked very highly upon.