00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Jmurr12 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Voice Actor Advertisement thread

308,330 Views | 1,506 Replies

Response to Voice Actor Advertisement thread 2009-03-14 15:11:15

Well, I submitted a demo reel a while back, pretty bad quality but check it out on my page if you want

Response to Voice Actor Advertisement thread 2009-03-14 22:02:27

Yo, the name is Taro I will make things short.
I don't have a demo reel but I will soon I hope. My voice is medium, I sound like a teenager and if I try I am able to change my voice to sound like a young adult around the age of 17-21. I am kind of new at this and hope will get a e-mail or two. Just send me a pm here or e-mail me.

craig_bennett_16@hotmail.com

Has the world gone crazy? Oh...no never mind...the nukes just destroy the land...and made it into the wasteland....no worries!

BBS Signature

Response to Voice Actor Advertisement thread 2009-03-18 18:22:08

NO IDEA if anyone is going to see this but here we go...

Voice Sample 1
Voice Sample 2
Voice Sample 3
Voice Sample 4

Voice sample 4 is what I sound like now, needless to say I can do a lot of impressions, virtually any accent. People have told me I can make them laugh a lot more than Egoraptor, even though I have never met the guy personally, I wouldn't know what he's like in person. We have swapped a couple messages though, so in a non-comedic sence, he's a great guy!

LOVE YOU ALL!

▶ Super Awesome Tutorials: http://bit.ly/1OY9JfT ▶ Super Awesome Gaming: http://bit.ly/1WcNBmu

BBS Signature

Response to Voice Actor Advertisement thread 2009-03-20 08:45:28

Ill just leave this here....

I have been doing VA for a while now but its been an off and on thing. I am more of a writer than anything, but here is my current VA demo anyway.

II II lI

BBS Signature