• 1,590 Replies
Kennidy
Kennidy
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 05
Voice Actor
Response to Voice Actor Advertisement thread 2011-07-12 22:39:34

I took my demo down for awhile, but I decided to reupload it again. For all of those who showed interest in me, here it is.

ScottSmithVoiceOver
ScottSmithVoiceOver
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 01
Blank Slate
Response to Voice Actor Advertisement thread 2011-07-12 23:24:13

Hey guys I am new to the forum so nice to meet you all! I am a voice actor with professional audio equipment who does voice over for radio at my college and I just started my career in animation voice overs by voicing the main characters rival in a series that is going to be pitched to the WB for a spot on their new network. I am currently looking for whatever I can take pay or not for voice over gigs so just message me if you need any voice overs for your projects or anything like that. Here is a video of my animation voice over demo to display my range. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1gGXHHTw7 Ww

Jim-Nickabocker
Jim-Nickabocker
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 07
Voice Actor
Response to Voice Actor Advertisement thread 2011-07-13 11:56:53

Hey there folks, it's been a while since I've posted here so I may as well now! I've been pursuing voice over work for almost five years now. I haven't done anything big, mostly background murmurs, minor characters and the occasional sound effects.
I've got two reels, one I recorded in studio and the other are clips from roles I've done with my pro mic at home. Hope I interest someone!

In-Studio Demo
Recent Roles Reel

TomStheVoice
TomStheVoice
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 03
Audiophile
Response to Voice Actor Advertisement thread 2011-07-16 11:34:48

Hi there. In case you haven't heard of me (I posted here before, though a while ago) I am TomS the Voice...but you can call me Tom. :)