00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Jmurr12 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Voice Actor Advertisement thread

308,327 Views | 1,506 Replies

Response to Voice Actor Advertisement thread 2008-04-26 19:58:08

Hi,

I'm an amateur voice actor. I have worked on several machinima projects and I'm always looking for more experience. My uploaded sample will take a couple of days to be approved (fingers crossed!) but you can find other samples "hear":

http://robdevlin.voices.com/

I look forward to hearing from you!

regards

Rob Devlin

PS I created a new thread by mistake. Apologies.

Response to Voice Actor Advertisement thread 2008-04-29 16:14:00

Hi there, my name is Phillip Sacramento, I am a freelance voice actor with over 4 years of experience. I am a member of both the VAA and VAC under the alias Lioncourt. Here on Newgrounds I have provided voice work for various projects including Shades of Grey, Lilium: The Series and Hunters

If you would like to listen to more samples of my work, please feel free to listen to my demo reels

You can also visit my resume at http://www.aspects-of-voice.net

Thank you and all the best,
Phillip Sacramento

Response to Voice Actor Advertisement thread 2008-04-30 09:19:20

I did a fake advertisement for Big Bob Bassets Used Car Lot.
If you think I did a good job ask me to help you with some voice acting.
I've got a Blue Snowball.

Audio | Alter | It sounds like a fire hydrant went off in an old folks home with screaming babies field recorded, glitched, and spontaneously played back.

BBS Signature

Response to Voice Actor Advertisement thread 2008-04-30 13:27:19

NG Username: love-removal-machine

Please Credit As: either love-removal-machine or John Elphinstone

Voice Sample: http://www.freewebs.com/love-removal-mac hine/voiceacting.htm

There's a list of samples to choose from there.