00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

MovementalStudio just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Voice Actor Advertisement thread

308,603 Views | 1,506 Replies

Response to Voice Actor Advertisement thread 2011-08-05 23:08:28

NG Username: Solrac

Please Credit As: Solrac

Voice Sample: DEMO REEL!!

Experience: I have voiced acted for a couple of Newgrounds Animations. I also make ''interesting'' covers of songs.

Range: My specialty is screaming and yelling, since alot of users lacks that feature. Crazy characters are written in my soul. I can do well with fight noises, screams, laughs, etc.

I am not a professional voice actor but I have alot of fun and passion when doing so. I always try my best and will re-record if you wish! I hope to be a respectable Voice Actor on Newgrounds one day!

TO CONTACT ME, simply send me a Pesonal Message (PM) here on Newgrounds! (I login everyday)

Response to Voice Actor Advertisement thread 2011-08-07 14:06:04

i people!

My name's Calvin and I make online animation films based off MapleStory sprites, with the help of some friends for voice acting. I understand those animator pros out there might dislike me for using sprites, but I want to be a movie director or editor in the future and these animations have helped me improve my video editing greatly.

Anyway, I'm looking for some talented voice actors and I was hoping some actors in the NG community might be interested. I need 2 more actors for my upcoming movie "Soldiers of Scania"

Here's a sample of the kind of work I'm making. PM me or check the video's description if you're interested! I will soon be submitting this trailer to Portal. =)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zxgyPvG81 Kw

Thanks for your time! Please audition if you're interested! I could use the help!