• 3,265 Replies
Hurumi
Hurumi
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 02
Artist
Response to Voice Actor Wanted 2013-04-12 15:26:00

Hello I need a voice actress to play me in a little animation short. These are the lines:

Oh hello I didn't see you there. My name is Shanai and I'm an inspiring artist. I would like you to come take a look at my art blog on wordpress where you get to see many of my sketches, drawings, and things that fueled me as a artist. Such as my art style which is heavily influenced from Japanese Animation. I'm also on popular social media sites so come take a look won't be disappointing.
Note: this done right away and also I'm Black/African American so if your not Black/African American then it will be hard to sound close to me. I'm not a outgoing person so do not be hyperactive just talk calm. Well I will know who sound close to how I speak.
You can email here or at ILoveAnimeartandanimation@gmail.com

JoSilver
JoSilver
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 17
Melancholy
Response to Voice Actor Wanted 2013-04-13 12:37:13

Looking For a Voice Actress for a Hentai Game.

I know this is a long shot but I need a Someone to voice the female character in a Hentai game that's pretty far along. I know exactly what I want need, She also has a few lines.
The character is young (but of course she's 18) and fairly small, I'm more or less looking for you to do a voice rather then just moan for me because I got the base covered, already.

The picture below is all I am willing to show off publicly of the project... It's from an early version and a lot has changed but in a nutshell this is the character.

If you're interested, PM and we will discuss the details of the project, If you have a demo reel please send me it.
Thank you!

Voice Actor Wanted

crowpunk
crowpunk
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 03
Blank Slate
Response to Voice Actor Wanted 2013-04-13 15:59:46

ummm hi im new at this kind of stuff still need a voice actor?

pooterjon
pooterjon
  • Offline.
Forum Stats