TattoosOfficial
TattoosOfficial
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 05
Musician
Response to Voice Actor Wanted 2012-06-09 12:16:30

I need Vocal Artists!
I am an EDM producer (I'm saying EDM because i do all the genres) and I am looking for some vocalists who I can collaborate with. It really doesn't matter if you think you're not good. I will surely try to do something out of it. I work really hard so don't think i'm just going to half-ass this thing.
PM/Link/Spam/etc me and I'll check it out!
*If I do get payed for my song with your vocals in it, I will make sure you will get 40% of the benefit I receive.
*If I put it on Newgrounds/Youtube, I will make sure I have the song as (Feat. ****)
Thanks Guys!

DCHorror
DCHorror
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 02
Animator
Response to Voice Actor Wanted 2012-06-12 03:26:03

Trying to cast a role again. Hoping to get better response this time.

Character: Greg

Voice: Smooth, calm, suave. Sort of knightly, but closer to a dark knight than a chivalrous one. You're the bad guy, but you do it in style.

Line: I am in search of The Elements, and in this quest I shall not be deterred. Though you might ask that I turn back, my goal lies within those city walls. Therefore, I give you two options: Move aside, or die. For I will not suffer a delay without consequence.

Deadline: July 7th

Send auditions to dchorror@gmail.com

kristakahashi
kristakahashi
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 01
Blank Slate
Response to Voice Actor Wanted 2012-06-15 16:18:44

I am in need of VAs for a Skyrim Mod. Mostly female, but there are still male roles available as well. A script can be downloaded from the Files Section of this mod page:

http://skyrim.nexusmods.com/mods/8429

As of right now, I'd say there are about 20 or so female voices required, 1 male child, and 4 or 5 male voices. Each role has about 100 lines or so. See script for details.

If you see a role you like, you can send an audition sample to kristakahashi@gmail.com