• 3,265 Replies
phatboi15
phatboi15
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 05
Voice Actor
Response to Voice Actor Wanted 2010-04-27 15:26:30

Sup dude, I'm a voice actor who just got started in the voice acting world. I'd like to be in comedy animations, also some action and others, but mostly comedy (or parody). I do Snake impressions, Evil Voices, Generic Parody of an Evil Professor (Whiney-ish), Generic Angry Coaches, etc.

Ya' can pretty much get a sample Live if you contact me by Skype (rozo131).

Or ya can ask me on NG (PM me) or by e-mail (roandyarz35@gmail.com).

I'm still learning about Audacity, ya can help me in the process...

Thank ya'
~RoZo AKA phatboi15

~Unimportant Text~
HERE'S A DEMO!!!

NecroEclipse
NecroEclipse
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 01
Artist
Response to Voice Actor Wanted 2010-04-29 05:55:37

Well i like to start off by saying I'm not a professional voice actor but i have lots of practice doing voices for my friends. I am putting together a script with two voices i have to test out my talents. i can do alot of voices all of them on and off and i think i can do pretty well i can do a serious male, demon/dr. claw voice, jigsaw type voice, funny /nerdy voice anime male i have done a pretty good haseo from .hack if your willing to try me out you can contact me from my email at NecroEclipse@yahoo.com

hope to hear from you soon and try out my talants <3 Necro

Rooster
Rooster
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 35
Artist
Response to Voice Actor Wanted 2010-04-29 13:27:18

Im in the process of making a new series. I need two voice actors.
One is a young kid, so I need someone that can sound like they're 13.
The other one is a talking bear, so, it should something burly, grumbly (is that a word?), a little angry.
I don't really have any lines ready yet, so just say a few thing in the voice you would like. You can PM it to me, or email me HERE
I'm still working on it, so there is no deadline yet.

Darkmaster603
Darkmaster603
  • Offline.
Forum Stats