New Topic Respond to this Topic
JT-Flamez
JT-Flamez
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 10
Blank Slate
Response to Voice Actor Wanted Oct. 1st, 2008 @ 12:53 AM Reply

I'm currently looking for voice acting work. I have 2-3 years experience with using the mic as a commentator for CAW leagues (It's kind of like WWE, TNA, but with fictional people.) Anyways, PM me if your looking for someone to help you out. ^_^

BBS Signature
Mellyn
Mellyn
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 03
Blank Slate
Response to Voice Actor Wanted Oct. 2nd, 2008 @ 02:46 PM Reply

Hey! I'm a girl and I'm looking for voice work. I have a fairly light/cute anime type voice normally. But I can also do kid-sounding voices. All I ask is a credit!

NapalmGhost
NapalmGhost
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 10
Blank Slate
Response to Voice Actor Wanted Oct. 3rd, 2008 @ 02:36 PM Reply

I am currently working on a Metal Gear Solid flash movie and need a voice for Colonel. If iintersested please either reply to the post or feel free to PM me. Thanks.

BBS Signature
NoelMinamino
NoelMinamino
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 02
Blank Slate
Response to Voice Actor Wanted Oct. 4th, 2008 @ 05:36 PM Reply

Hey there! I am a male voice actor in look of work of ANY kind. I have a deepish voice, but I have pretty good range. I have a lot of free time on my hands so I'll be able to finish anything quick. PM me with any questions or auditions and I will definitely get back to you. Thanks!

HavekReekel
HavekReekel
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 02
Blank Slate
Response to Voice Actor Wanted Oct. 4th, 2008 @ 09:05 PM Reply

I am a NG voice actor with a very ambiguous voice.
The few NG work that i have come to a quick close due to either quiter or digretion. It would be much appreciated if i could please find more.

Here is my resume, Demo, and Email

Demo 1
Demo 2

Completed Work
All characters Super Guy
Protaganist Poker Escape
Boy I Am Samurai

Currently Working on
Misc. Announcer Roles