New Topic Respond to this Topic
Phantom
Phantom
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 41
Blank Slate
Response to God wants me dead. Sep. 1st, 2007 @ 07:43 AM Reply

I don't know if the story is stolen or not, but as a writer, I can safely say it's beautifully written. I hope it goes on.

Elite Guard Barracks Former 3IC
NG Dept. of Defense Chief Sup. Commander/Ball buster.
I live in Israel:...Whooptie-fucking-doo.

BBS Signature
Obsessed117
Obsessed117
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 15
Blank Slate
Response to God wants me dead. Sep. 3rd, 2007 @ 12:31 AM Reply

continue writing, I didn't read the ending and the link to the other forum doesn't work...

Zombie-Genocide
Zombie-Genocide
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 12
Audiophile
Response to God wants me dead. Sep. 3rd, 2007 @ 12:34 AM Reply

KEEP WRITING PLEASE!

I mean thats so funny! just keep going!

The Lack of content here, Is suprising.

BBS Signature
wisthekiller
wisthekiller
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 13
Blank Slate
Response to God wants me dead. Sep. 3rd, 2007 @ 03:48 PM Reply

At 8/25/07 03:32 PM, Seatbeltnazi wrote: This was copied and pasted form here...

http://www.flashflashrevolution.com/vbz/
showthread.php?t=76554

Plagaristic Bastard

its invalid r-tards

BBS Signature
mastermalpass
mastermalpass
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 17
Blank Slate
Response to God wants me dead. Sep. 4th, 2007 @ 04:38 PM Reply

I didn't read the ending either, I want the rest of the story.

The boggan sounds like the common yob you find here in england... Fucking arrogant peasants.

HOLY-FUCKING-SHIT
HOLY-FUCKING-SHIT
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 21
Blank Slate
Response to God wants me dead. Sep. 8th, 2007 @ 09:46 PM Reply

HEY, GUESS WHAT! MOAR!

A few minutes later my vision is fixed and I get up. My head fuck pains. My back is OK though. I'm just glad they didn't kick me in the stomach. One-way trip back to Stalingrad that would've been.