New Topic Respond to this Topic
TheThing
TheThing
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 36
Writer
Response to PS3's online lounge 2009-06-02 22:49:04 Reply

At 6/2/09 06:49 PM, BlueFlameSkulls wrote: Unless of course the yanks already have the store update. But my guess is that it'll update around midnight. Which is tomorrow for me if it's on the PDT timezone.

The last time I checked, it hasn't been updated on the US side, at least by 6 PM EST.

At 6/2/09 07:04 PM, SlipperyMooseCakes wrote: I graduated high school today guys lol.

Fuck you. I've still got 2 weeks left, with final exams to do. And I have to go back in September.

Hell, I should be making a note card with all the info I can fit on it for my written English final tomorrow. But I'd rather find out about what's going on with the PS TRIPLE

SlipperyMooseCakes
SlipperyMooseCakes
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 25
Blank Slate
Response to PS3's online lounge 2009-06-02 23:01:06 Reply

At 6/2/09 10:49 PM, TheThing wrote: Fuck you. I've still got 2 weeks left, with final exams to do. And I have to go back in September.

Hell, I should be making a note card with all the info I can fit on it for my written English final tomorrow. But I'd rather find out about what's going on with the PS TRIPLE

I knew I couldn't fail any of my classes so I didn't even bother. I still did fine on them too. I'm getting old. =(

At 6/2/09 07:20 PM, ShadowWest wrote: I officially finish secondary school next Tuesday :D

Very nice. =)

At 6/2/09 07:13 PM, BlueFlameSkulls wrote: Easy Mode.

Tried to replay it on Veteran, mom wouldn't let me.

megamanbn6
megamanbn6
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 03
Blank Slate
Response to PS3's online lounge 2009-06-02 23:21:05 Reply

FF7 is on PSN.

Look in the New Release section near the E3.

Good stuff. 1.35 GB.

ZpLiNtEh
ZpLiNtEh
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 15
Gamer
Response to PS3's online lounge 2009-06-03 05:32:46 Reply