00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

TheADHX just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

The Wrestling (WWE) Club

1,516,065 Views | 29,934 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2018-05-04 14:35:33

My predictions for Backlash

Shinsuke Nakamura (WWE championship No disqualification match)

Samoa Joe

The Miz (Intercontinental championship match)

Alexa Bliss (Raw women's championship match)

Carmella (Smackdown women's championship match)

Big Cass

Kevin Owens & Sami Zayn

Jeff Hardy (United States championship match)

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2018-05-04 15:38:33

At 5/4/18 03:29 PM, FastbootsZA wrote:
At 5/4/18 02:35 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: My predictions for Backlash

Shinsuke Nakamura (WWE championship No disqualification match)

Samoa Joe

The Miz (Intercontinental championship match)

Alexa Bliss (Raw women's championship match)

Big Cass

Kevin Owens & Sami Zayn

Jeff Hardy (United States championship match)
The miz is on smackdown so there is no way he is winning this match and smackdown can't havr 2 mid card titles

I know, but I always pick who I would like to win. Even if I know they will not win.

BTW, did you hear the newest Hulk Hogan news?

https://www.newgrounds.com/bbs/topic/1405777/4

BBS Signature

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2018-05-07 00:13:14

At 5/6/18 11:30 PM, FastbootsZA wrote: I only got 2 predictions wrong I got Daniel Bryan vs big cass prediction wrong abd the WWE title match (I wanted nakamura to win)

Daniel Bryan did not impress me in that match. He is so overrated.

BBS Signature

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2018-05-07 19:24:26