00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

kkolo just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

can any of you animators check out

632 Views | 10 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

this new starwars skit i put on my page. its called beter return of the jedi

i think it would be a cool flash animation.

just click on my profile and listen to beter return of the jedi.

thanks you all

Response to can any of you animators check out 2006-12-13 19:23:48

Why are you telling us this.

What are you insinuating?

Response to can any of you animators check out 2006-12-13 19:27:00

At 12/13/06 07:23 PM, StealthBeast wrote: Why are you telling us this.

What are you insinuating?

trying to get an animator to check it out to see if they would like to animate it.
i am new to new grounds kinda so if this isnt how you do things.

Response to can any of you animators check out 2006-12-13 20:01:57

i can tell you new.

We dont just go in to peoples houses and beg for lines.
--

If u want someone to animate something, state a price.
--

SOMETIMES u can get an animator to do if for free if its a really good skit, and your really lucky. And then, the animator probably wont be that good and the project could crash at any moment.

---

Why don't you make it yourself? Take up flash, it's fun.

Also note that this is the nicest reply your going to get to this topic. People are so sick of people posting "make my animation" topics that when they see them, they flame them, or they begrudgingly resist the temptation to flame them and just ignore them.

Response to can any of you animators check out 2006-12-13 20:07:58

I agree, yesterday there was a guy asking us to animate a stick war for him to submit it all by himself

I mean, we are good guys, but we dont do charity either... XD

Also getting commercial is just boring.