New Topic Respond to this Topic
DoctorStrongbad
DoctorStrongbad
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 60
Blank Slate
Response to Anime Club 2016-05-06 18:05:58 Reply

At 5/6/16 01:18 PM, Jackho wrote: You're high-balling it there, there's a lot of variance by manufactuerer but for the most part it's still quite rare for a figure to go over $100 or about 10,000 yen, and even that that's just for scale figures and not articulated "action" figures which are much cheaper.

The figures seem responsibly priced. Action figures are the best for playing with.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics
Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature
KompiButut
KompiButut
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 11
Art Lover
Response to Anime Club 2016-05-07 05:52:31 Reply

At 5/5/16 10:55 PM, LuckyLightTitan wrote: I need some new anime to watch guys...
I've recently found myself stuck in a loop where i watch Nichijou, Black Bullet and Hellsing Ultimate and i feel like this shit is getting boring after you watch it like from 3 to 10 times a day.
What anime would you guys recommend?

panzer und girl, worth of explosion and cuteness

Ohayō - Kon'nichiwa - Yoi tsuitachi - Konbanwa
Whoever and whenever you are keep doing your best and dont give up for your dream.

This awesome signature by Decky

BBS Signature
DoctorStrongbad
DoctorStrongbad
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 60
Blank Slate
Response to Anime Club 2016-05-07 10:42:04 Reply

At 5/7/16 05:52 AM, KompiButut wrote: panzer und girl, worth of explosion and cuteness

Let us know what you think after watching.

BBS Signature
LuckyLightTitan
LuckyLightTitan
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 02
Game Developer
Response to Anime Club 2016-05-07 10:45:07 Reply

At 5/7/16 10:42 AM, DoctorStrongbad wrote:
At 5/7/16 05:52 AM, KompiButut wrote: panzer und girl, worth of explosion and cuteness

Me or Kompi?
Kompi already watched it.

Tutorial archive // features Game dev, art and technology tutorials.

BBS Signature
DoctorStrongbad
DoctorStrongbad