New Topic Respond to this Topic
DoctorStrongbad
DoctorStrongbad
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 56
Blank Slate
Response to Anime Club 2014-11-26 00:46:25 Reply

Without giving away any spoilers, at least one member of the One Piece crew leave the crew at some point.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics
Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

Jackho
Jackho
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 31
Gamer
Response to Anime Club 2014-11-26 12:13:56 Reply

@Oolaph

I just wasted so much fucking bandwidth this better be amazing

Anime Club

"I don't like facts. They get in the way of my opinions" -Kanye West
last.fm / letterboxd / backloggery / mal

BBS Signature
Oolaph
Oolaph
  • Online!
Forum Stats
Level 21
Audiophile
Response to Anime Club 2014-11-26 13:31:05 Reply

At 11/26/14 12:13 PM, Jackho wrote: I just wasted so much fucking bandwidth this better be amazing

You could've grabbed it in chunks y'know, I did it a season at a time.

Hope you like it though, if you're not completely enthralled with this show by episode 15 I think you might officially have shit taste forever.

BBS Signature
ManDeep
ManDeep
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 02
Artist
Response to Anime Club 2014-11-26 15:09:09 Reply

Hey guys how do i become like Naruto?

Idiot-Finder
Idiot-Finder
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 60
Gamer
Response to Anime Club 2014-11-26 15:18:34 Reply

At 11/26/14 03:09 PM, ManDeep wrote: Hey guys how do i become like Naruto?

Easy, just mix every detergent you have and pour some into a cup.

After that, you drink it.

That's exactly how it felt for me when it comes to the storyline in the second half of the series which is why I dropped it several times as it constantly tries to make every villains sympathetic.

I'm glad that's over with though the sequel/spinoff will be up next year.

Please subscribe
"As the old saying goes...what was it again?"
.·´¯`·->YFIQ's collections of stories!<-·´¯`·.

BBS Signature
Vinnyy
Vinnyy
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 35
Gamer