New Topic Respond to this Topic
Migeru
Migeru
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 02
Blank Slate
Response to Anime Club 2015-07-23 17:59:42 Reply

I was watching Selector Infected WIXOSS.
Pretty good.
I'm hooked with that anime...
You should watch it too.

Anime Club

DoctorStrongbad
DoctorStrongbad
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 58
Blank Slate
Response to Anime Club 2015-07-23 19:57:58 Reply

At 7/23/15 05:59 PM, Migeru wrote: I was watching Selector Infected WIXOSS.
Pretty good.
I'm hooked with that anime...
You should watch it too.

Can you tell us why we should watch it? Do you have a link?

I have a PhD in Troll Physics
Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

Cubone
Cubone
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 02
Blank Slate
Response to Anime Club 2015-07-24 11:10:17 Reply

i just recently finished the first two episodes of Ushio & Tora and it's really good, the show has a lot of heart and reminds me of what i liked about shounen. the source material is from the early 90s so it has that throwback aesthetic and vibe going on as well if you're into that kind of stuff

BBS Signature
Vinnyy
Vinnyy
  • Online!
Forum Stats
Level 38
Gamer
Response to Anime Club 2015-07-24 20:01:13 Reply

At 7/23/15 12:34 AM, Lionelion wrote:
At 7/22/15 03:10 AM, HeroKuun wrote:
Trinity Blood?
No, that wasnt it. I actually just found it, its called Owari No Seraph for those curious. Thanks anyway tho

Is it worth watching? I might consider that my next anime to watch.

Just chillin' like always.

BBS Signature
Lionelion
Lionelion
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 15
Gamer
Response to Anime Club 2015-07-25 01:36:21 Reply

At 7/24/15 08:01 PM, Vinnyy wrote:
At 7/23/15 12:34 AM, Lionelion wrote:
At 7/22/15 03:10 AM, HeroKuun wrote:
Trinity Blood?
No, that wasnt it. I actually just found it, its called Owari No Seraph for those curious. Thanks anyway tho
Is it worth watching? I might consider that my next anime to watch.