00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

ParallaxDraw just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Graffiti Crew

403,291 Views | 2,478 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Graffiti Crew 2007-08-05 17:37:58

At 8/2/07 05:32 PM, chunkylover105 wrote: does anyone like this stencil just try to remeber this is my first time making stencils and im not very good at getting ideas

i left this on page 23 and asked for a reply but noones awnsered please awnser i want to know if its good or if you think its funny or what

BBS Signature

Response to Graffiti Crew 2007-08-05 17:40:58

It's cool I guess. I dunno much about this stuff.

Sig=DJ REN

PSN ID: soul_reaper5

BBS Signature

Response to Graffiti Crew 2007-08-05 21:30:09

At 8/5/07 05:31 PM, Everlasting-Elements wrote:
Wal-mart has cans for 96 cents.
Do you think if I went to a self scan, I could get them?

Hell yeah bro, its at least worth a try. Put the cans in a cart then cover them with something else but dont buy what you cover it with. Should work. Try it and get back to me on how it works out. If not I'll just do it.

Response to Graffiti Crew 2007-08-06 01:27:18

At 8/5/07 03:04 AM, Everlasting-Elements wrote: My first shot at a drawing of painting.

yo the only thing I can think of is that your letters just lack originality. I suppose that comes with jsut starting out, but the style you laid out is too do-able, you know what i mean? Pieces like this are known as a strait-letter piece, except you're E takes away from that style. Strait letters are trying to make perfectly normal letters, and theyre good because of how perfect you're SUPPOSED to get them. I have a few strait letters in my blackbook I'll show you them when I get a little less lazy..

****ATTENTION: ZERO FROM HELL******