New Topic Respond to this Topic
jmtb02
jmtb02
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 29
Game Developer
Response to The Flash 'Reg' Lounge 2010-01-15 12:04:36 Reply

At 1/14/10 02:28 PM, Glaiel-Gamer wrote: My expert opinion (I am not an expert) is that mochi thinks that flash game profit-potential will take a dip or even a steep fall once the economy recovers, so they sold it off while it was still worth a ton

My expert opinion (I am not an expert either) is that when a company is worth nearly 7-8x their VC funding that it's a no-brainer to sell. 700% return investment in that few of years is phenomenal to the investors.

Hi there!

BBS Signature
4urentertainment
4urentertainment
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 13
Game Developer
Response to The Flash 'Reg' Lounge 2010-01-15 13:28:35 Reply

At 1/15/10 12:04 PM, jmtb02 wrote:
At 1/14/10 02:28 PM, Glaiel-Gamer wrote: My expert opinion (I am not an expert)
My expert opinion (I am not an expert either)

Then who's supposed to be the expert here?

turtleco
turtleco
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 07
Blank Slate
Response to The Flash 'Reg' Lounge 2010-01-15 17:32:55 Reply

anyone else in MA currently seeing nothing but non-stop commercials for the elections for senate seat?

BBS Signature
Glaiel-Gamer
Glaiel-Gamer
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 28
Game Developer
Response to The Flash 'Reg' Lounge 2010-01-15 19:51:58 Reply

At 1/15/10 05:32 PM, turtleco wrote: anyone else in MA currently seeing nothing but non-stop commercials for the elections for senate seat?

when I was there for christmas / new years I didn't see a single one

zrb
zrb
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 11
Blank Slate
Response to The Flash 'Reg' Lounge 2010-01-15 21:30:41 Reply

HAHAHAHA.
Go watch now !

School Sux ! || As :Main || As3: Main || Animation: Main || Flash Tutorials ||

BBS Signature
Magical-Zorse
Magical-Zorse
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Supporter
Level 39
Melancholy
Response to The Flash 'Reg' Lounge 2010-01-16 01:52:23 Reply