00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Kingkavvvv just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

explaning my sudden subtlness

772 Views | 9 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

explaning my sudden subtlness 2006-02-12 02:49:17

err, sorry for the long wait till next pieces, its just that limitations occured on my prog's trial X3 n i cannot render into mp3 format no more untill i find a crack, until then, wait for further notices :p

for the record, im on my 3rd piece X]
happy composing!

cheerios~

Response to explaning my sudden subtlness 2006-02-12 03:32:20

aright, fixed the prob by gettin Audacity X] be sure to review~ im still new to audio composing, so any critique (so long it modest) are welcomed~

Response to explaning my sudden subtlness 2006-02-12 03:50:35

Update 2 for me

slightly sick of ACID Pro, high chances of whiping it before expiration date, so pls recommend sum good progs i should look out for >.<

if not, oh well.....

Response to explaning my sudden subtlness 2006-02-12 03:55:58

At 2/12/06 02:49 AM, LoneInstrumentalist wrote: err, sorry for the long wait till next pieces, its just that limitations occured on my prog's trial X3

Oh it's okay! I wasn't expecting your next pieces! Actually, I didn't even know you existed! So I don't really care what your hold up is. That and I care even less now since this is, in a sense, a self-advert thread. Burn baby, burn... and post all future music advertisments in the "Audio Advertisements Thread"

n i cannot render into mp3 format no more untill i find a crack, until then, wait for further notices :p

Please do not discuss piracy on this forum or any other forum, it's against the rules, and you know what happens when you break the rules right? Exactly, the bad men send assassians to kill you in your sleep.

for the record, im on my 3rd piece X]