Forum Topic: Bonsai Kitten

(2,245 views • 35 replies)

This topic is 2 pages long. [ 1 | 2 ]

<< < > >>
Thinking

Miikro

Reply To Post Reply & Quote

Posted at: 11/30/05 09:04 PM

Miikro FAB LEVEL 39

Sign-Up: 06/28/02

Posts: 5,386

Bonsai kittens are the oldest hoax on the internet. They're not real.

You try finding a job when the only thing on your resume is "fake ghost pirate."

BBS Signature

None

DancingTomato

Reply To Post Reply & Quote

Posted at: 11/30/05 09:04 PM

DancingTomato FAB LEVEL 25

Sign-Up: 06/14/04

Posts: 6,452

At 11/29/05 06:04 PM, -Brecklez- wrote: Yes, its fucking cruel, and its real.

http://www.bonsaikitten.com/bkintro.html

And it's not very new

BBS Signature

None

F-E-Tishman

Reply To Post Reply & Quote

Posted at: 11/30/05 09:14 PM

F-E-Tishman NEUTRAL LEVEL 09

Sign-Up: 06/02/04

Posts: 406

jars dont kill kittens, god does it because we masturbate

Bonsai Kitten


None

UntamedFlames343

Reply To Post Reply & Quote

Posted at: 11/30/05 09:17 PM

UntamedFlames343 EVIL LEVEL 14

Sign-Up: 09/08/04

Posts: 558

At 11/30/05 09:14 PM, F_E_Tishman wrote: jars dont kill kittens, god does it because we masturbate

ROFL
good one
i cant believe god would use domokun


None

SuperRadd

Reply To Post Reply & Quote

Posted at: 11/30/05 09:30 PM

SuperRadd EVIL LEVEL 10

Sign-Up: 10/11/04

Posts: 92

At 11/29/05 06:04 PM, -Brecklez- wrote: Yes, its fucking cruel, and its real.

http://www.bonsaikitten.com/bkintro.html

Its that time again to learn about the history of the Internet!

Yes Bonsai Kitten is fake. Infact the point of the website is to shock/infuriate its viewer. What kind of person would create such a horrible website? Well, its none other than Soylent Communications (Which is owned by the Cult of the Dead Cow). This company brought us the wonderful sites such as rotten.com and nndb.com. Don't believe me? Look at the bottom of the page under contact the webmaster: "Bonsai Kitten, Inc. is proud to be the official cat supplier to the staff of rotten dot com, nndb.com, and fine websites everywhere"


None

Tancrisism

Reply To Post Reply & Quote

Posted at: 11/30/05 09:36 PM

Tancrisism NEUTRAL LEVEL 28

Sign-Up: 03/26/04

Posts: 9,551

At 11/29/05 06:12 PM, TremcladClock wrote: It was proven to be a hoax several years ago, infact I remember reading about this five years ago, where the hell have you been?

I've been reading about the hoax for almost 2 years on and off.

It's fake.

Fancy Signature


All times are Eastern Standard Time (GMT -5) | Current Time: 12:14 PM

<< Back

This topic is 2 pages long. [ 1 | 2 ]

<< < > >>
You need a Grounds Gold Account to post on the NG BBS! If you don't have one, click here to sign up now! It's fast, free, and easy — and opens up tons of great NG features!