00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Zombiehit just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

The Elite Guard Barracks

2,968,662 Views | 60,509 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to The Elite Guard Barracks 2018-06-03 22:50:32

At 6/3/18 08:21 PM, YomToxic wrote: Whoa. I didn't even know this was a thing.

Hey Yom! That's a thing, yo! ^^^ :3

Response to The Elite Guard Barracks 2018-06-05 09:28:03

YouTube rip of Panda Eyes - Fuck Off on GalaxyMusic.

Flag stolen content, don't be a dingus.

BBS Signature

Response to The Elite Guard Barracks 2018-06-06 03:28:25

This is stolen content from the TV show.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to The Elite Guard Barracks 2018-06-06 07:12:22 (edited 2018-06-06 07:13:21)

At 6/6/18 03:28 AM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: This is stolen content from the TV show.

That guy is a serial thief. The audio is also stolen, and I can only guess the art is as well. Also they originally came to my attention for the username being similar to another flash thief, who conveniently commented on one of the audio.

I think they're the same user using alts to create the impression of an established legit account through faves/reactions/etc.

BBS Signature

Response to The Elite Guard Barracks 2018-06-06 13:22:35

This is stolen content from the TV show.

BBS Signature

Response to The Elite Guard Barracks 2018-06-06 17:53:27

I've been watching danielamaral84's submissions with scrutiny lately and finally found some evidence that they are not submitting their own work. This submission:

Looks to be a rip of an older game, one version of which is here.

http://www.topgamesplayer.com/game/run-run.html