Forum Topic: abum.com is stealing flashes

(3,576 views • 8 replies)

This topic is 1 page long.

<< < > >>
None

McBean

Reply To Post Reply & Quote

Posted at: 11/15/05 12:20 AM

McBean NEUTRAL LEVEL 35

Sign-Up: 07/08/03

Posts: 130

I checked my referrer hits and found some from this website, abum.com. Apparently it's the new ebaum, because it just jacked three of my movies and some other stuff from newgrounds. Where is the outrage?!

BBS Signature

None

Miigga

Reply To Post Reply & Quote

Posted at: 11/15/05 12:22 AM

Miigga EVIL LEVEL 17

Sign-Up: 08/05/04

Posts: 2,574

Oh my gawd.

Ebaum and then Abum? STOP IT YOU IDIOTIC STEALERS!!


None

everhope

Reply To Post Reply & Quote

Posted at: 11/15/05 12:22 AM

everhope LIGHT LEVEL 09

Sign-Up: 07/15/05

Posts: 218

At 11/15/05 12:20 AM, McBean wrote: I checked my referrer hits and found some from this website, abum.com. Apparently it's the new ebaum, because it just jacked three of my movies and some other stuff from newgrounds. Where is the outrage?!

mostly adds and porn lol


None

Ryo-Syrup

Reply To Post Reply & Quote

Posted at: 11/15/05 12:22 AM

Ryo-Syrup LIGHT LEVEL 09

Sign-Up: 07/19/05

Posts: 638

At 11/15/05 12:20 AM, McBean wrote: I checked my referrer hits and found some from this website, abum.com. Apparently it's the new ebaum, because it just jacked three of my movies and some other stuff from newgrounds. Where is the outrage?!

Another thief site, another rant we must make!


None

Dark-Phire

Reply To Post Reply & Quote

Posted at: 11/15/05 12:23 AM

Dark-Phire DARK LEVEL 07

Sign-Up: 03/03/05

Posts: 5,734

At 11/15/05 12:20 AM, McBean wrote: I checked my referrer hits and found some from this website, abum.com. Apparently it's the new ebaum, because it just jacked three of my movies and some other stuff from newgrounds. Where is the outrage?!

Dey tuk urr flerssh!!!

BBS Signature

None

CARBUNKLER

Reply To Post Reply & Quote

Posted at: 11/15/05 12:24 AM

CARBUNKLER NEUTRAL LEVEL 01

Sign-Up: 06/23/05

Posts: 28

a bum

abum.com is stealing flashes


None

everhope

Reply To Post Reply & Quote

Posted at: 11/15/05 12:24 AM

everhope LIGHT LEVEL 09

Sign-Up: 07/15/05

Posts: 218

At 11/15/05 12:23 AM, Dark-Phire wrote:
At 11/15/05 12:20 AM, McBean wrote: I checked my referrer hits and found some from this website, abum.com. Apparently it's the new ebaum, because it just jacked three of my movies and some other stuff from newgrounds. Where is the outrage?!
Dey tuk urr flerssh!!!

Dey tuk urr flerssh!!!


None

Dark-Phire

Reply To Post Reply & Quote

Posted at: 11/15/05 12:26 AM

Dark-Phire DARK LEVEL 07

Sign-Up: 03/03/05

Posts: 5,734

Dey Tuk err fler!@!!

BBS Signature

None

bigexplosions

Reply To Post Reply & Quote

Posted at: 11/15/05 12:26 AM

bigexplosions NEUTRAL LEVEL 21

Sign-Up: 07/29/05

Posts: 8,057

I bet someone is gonna make another stealing website.

Like ibum or something.

All times are Eastern Standard Time (GMT -5) | Current Time: 11:58 AM

<< Back

This topic is 1 page long.

<< < > >>
You need a Grounds Gold Account to post on the NG BBS! If you don't have one, click here to sign up now! It's fast, free, and easy — and opens up tons of great NG features!