00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Someone gifted Ministerhomer supporter status!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

The Top 100 Reviewers List

442,514 Views | 4,903 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to The Top 100 Reviewers List 2017-12-14 15:06:20

At 12/14/17 02:13 PM, Cyberdevil wrote:
At 12/13/17 04:42 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: It is true, that we all excel in different areas. I think that is why the three of us work so well together. Common respect and understanding.
Well worded. :)

Thank you. There is nothing worse than somebody trying to boss you around and hiding behind an empty position.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to The Top 100 Reviewers List 2017-12-15 05:24:57

At 12/14/17 02:59 PM, XwaynecoltX wrote: Yes especially if its a big game with lots of medals just like to give some type of insight instead of just some lines but I been lazy too as we all have, I will do this for a movie too like big movies with lots going on then ill watch it a few times to get somewhat of a deeper review.

Ah right, yeah in those cases I usually collect the medals before the review, unless I give up, in which case better prepare for a not all that positive ramble on why I didn't complete it. XD Even with movies huh, that's great though, I feel like I don't have the patience these days to watch most ones more than once, but exceptions do occur...

At 12/14/17 03:06 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: Thank you. There is nothing worse than somebody trying to boss you around and hiding behind an empty position.

Like politicians... like unfortunately pretty much every government in the world! Indeed.

The latest: Hexa #96 (Apr)

BBS Signature