VicariousE
VicariousE
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Supporter
Level 35
Blank Slate
Response to Wi/Ht? level up! Lounge 2014-04-24 00:08:50 Reply

Level 31, which took 13 years to achieve. At least there's a number symmetry in there...

DoctorStrongbad
DoctorStrongbad
  • Online!
Forum Stats
Level 58
Blank Slate
Response to Wi/Ht? level up! Lounge 2014-04-24 02:16:35 Reply

At 4/24/14 12:08 AM, VicariousE wrote: Level 31, which took 13 years to achieve. At least there's a number symmetry in there...

Why did it take 13 years to achieve?

I have a PhD in Troll Physics
Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

NekoMika
NekoMika
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 46
Musician
Response to Wi/Ht? level up! Lounge 2014-04-24 10:23:15 Reply

"With that vote, you now have 20,000 experience points. You need 530 more to get to Level 44."

Looks like I level up in June.

Request Reviews // #9 Reviewer // #3 Audio Reviewer
Audio / Review Moderator - PM with problems or questions

BBS Signature
Murray
Murray
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 60
Audiophile
Response to Wi/Ht? level up! Lounge 2014-04-24 10:43:16 Reply

At 4/23/14 10:06 AM, SCTE3 wrote: I guess I'm the official list maker for now. All alone in making these lists, haha. ;)

Better to have one than none. Thanks for filling it in for us and thanks for the congrats. I have one more to mention and that's reaching #88 in EXP. I would have mentioned about being #89 in EXP but I knew it was only gonna be a few days until I overtake someone else. That should be the last person I'll pass for a while.

jonthomson
jonthomson
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 60
Gamer
Response to Wi/Ht? level up! Lounge 2014-04-24 13:01:24 Reply

it'd be cool if http://www.newgrounds.com/rankings updated to reflect that i have a website listed in my profile

SiXFouR.668 EU

BBS Signature
VicariousE
VicariousE
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Supporter
Level 35
Blank Slate
Response to Wi/Ht? level up! Lounge 2014-04-24 15:25:31 Reply