• 6,517 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic
Envy
Envy
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 09
Blank Slate
Response to Ask your FruityLoops questions here Aug. 17th, 2008 @ 06:37 PM Reply

Go up to the top tool bar and I think its.

Tools>Macros>Prepare for Midi Export.

Then export as a midi.

At 3/27/11 10:22 PM, sugarsimon wrote:
the brilliant songs who create a production for music
Wat

bucher
bucher
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 11
Blank Slate
Response to Ask your FruityLoops questions here Aug. 18th, 2008 @ 12:03 AM Reply

I'm running FL 8, and I'm trying to figure out how to change the time signature from 4/4 to 3/4. I'm new to fruity loops and music in general, but I think that's how you would say what I'm trying to do.

BBS Signature
New-Milkman
New-Milkman
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 22
Musician
Response to Ask your FruityLoops questions here Aug. 18th, 2008 @ 12:05 AM Reply

At 8/18/08 12:03 AM, bucher wrote: I'm running FL 8, and I'm trying to figure out how to change the time signature from 4/4 to 3/4. I'm new to fruity loops and music in general, but I think that's how you would say what I'm trying to do.

Go to "Options > Project general settings", and you'll be able to set the time signature to whatever you want.

ZOMGBIE
ZOMGBIE
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 06
Blank Slate
Response to Ask your FruityLoops questions here Aug. 19th, 2008 @ 12:59 PM Reply

I have a problem getting a real heavy, bassy kick without killing the rest of the track. Every time I try to put some extra "oomf" in it, the oomf just drowns out the rest of the song. I've tried compressors and whatnot, but that doesn't seem to help enough. What am I doing wrong?

Envy
Envy
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 09
Blank Slate
Response to Ask your FruityLoops questions here Aug. 19th, 2008 @ 03:54 PM Reply