New Topic Respond to this Topic
SubKutz
SubKutz
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 34
Blank Slate
The older u get the faster it goes. Mar. 17th, 2005 @ 03:28 PM Reply

Has anybody else noticed this? What I mean by this is how the weeks pass faster when you're older. I can't beleive it's thursday again. I can't beleive christmas was fucking 3 months ago. I can't believe i'm 22!

As I've got older I've noticed my life consists of the same weekly things. Monday to friday I go to work (I'm a builder) the good thing about my job is I get to travel all over the country working. Then the weekend I go out, party, have sex and drink. It's the same weekly routine over and over again. All I live for is the weekend and money.

Damn I wish I was 16 again. School was brilliant everday was different and everday after school I would go out and get up to all sorts of crap. Mainly getting drunk in parks, getting chased and all that bull shit stuff. It may sound really stupid and childish to do thoses kind of things to most of you on here, but when I was 16 I never had the internet, I couldn't even work a p.c. To be honest I wouldn't have wanted a p.c in fear of being called a ''Geek'' by all my mates.

The only reason I got myself a p.c was to hook my decks up to it so I could record decent c.d mixes. Then I got the internet to download music and then I found Newgrounds.

Anyway Thats the first and last serious post you will have off me.

DanAbnormal
DanAbnormal
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 21
Blank Slate
Response to The older u get the faster it goes. Mar. 17th, 2005 @ 03:31 PM Reply

Yes. I still remember new years eve 3 tears ago like it was yesterday. The bad thing is ive got my GCSE exams in may and now i hate the fact that time flies past.

BBS Signature
NecrophiliacOrgy
NecrophiliacOrgy
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 14
Blank Slate
Response to The older u get the faster it goes. Mar. 17th, 2005 @ 03:32 PM Reply