New Topic Respond to this Topic
Iron-Claw
Iron-Claw
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 10
Artist
Response to Satan's Face seen in 9-11 Fire Jun. 15th, 2012 @ 02:30 AM Reply

Full well it's a fake! Trust me I'm an Artist I have knowledge of the means to confirm or deny the fact or faked because I know how to use Photoshop and am adept at using photoshop and indeed have used photoshop on many occasions the difference between asinine morons like the guy who faked this image and the rest of us is that we have a constructive purpose and are potentates for a career at a visual effects company and since Michael Bay bought Digital Domain and he is a totalitarian
Neo-Faschist I'm lookin' towards ILM and much easier with ILM because about 90% of their most effective machines are indeed Apple with Mac OS it's true. And the other guys are usually the type to be misconstrued as hypothetically faking one or more Holocausts again hypothetically because indeed every Holocaust was indeed actual factual and clowns like this one who faked this falls into that class. It is a fake.

Your Arrogance Will Be Your Undoing
Perfection Is An Illusion And Delusion Of Narcissists And Despots
It's Not Who You Were It's More In Who You Are And Who You Will Be

BBS Signature
keccakec
keccakec
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 03
Audiophile
Response to Satan's Face seen in 9-11 Fire Jun. 15th, 2012 @ 11:59 PM Reply

This is implying people know what Satan looks like. For some reason I doubt they do.

Do not fear the unknown. Forget it.

Blazirc
Blazirc
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 07
Musician
Response to Satan's Face seen in 9-11 Fire Jun. 21st, 2012 @ 06:10 PM Reply

I think it's just a coincidence

One good thing about music, is that when it hits you, you feel no pain.

-Bob Marley

Pa4oo
Pa4oo
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 17
Gamer
Response to Satan's Face seen in 9-11 Fire Jun. 26th, 2012 @ 02:07 PM Reply

Does Satan's face look like that?

Ericho
Ericho
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 43
Movie Buff