SKORGE
SKORGE
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 05
Blank Slate
Response to Relationship Crew Oct. 31st, 2013 @ 08:42 AM Reply

Hi

I think that I could use a bit of help. Im a 19 year old student in my second year of university studying for a combined honours degree in History and Archaeology, and on my course is a certain girl.

Ever since we became friends in the first year ive had feelings for her, as she likes the same things as me, we make each other laugh and all the usual things, now that were into the second year im tempted to make a move but as we share classes i dont want things to become awkwared if i make a move....so what do i do?

BEST IN THE WORLD!

BBS Signature
DarkSoldier
DarkSoldier
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 41
Gamer
Response to Relationship Crew Oct. 31st, 2013 @ 05:53 PM Reply

At 10/31/13 08:42 AM, SKORGE wrote: Ever since we became friends in the first year ive had feelings for her, as she likes the same things as me, we make each other laugh and all the usual things, now that were into the second year im tempted to make a move but as we share classes i dont want things to become awkwared if i make a move....so what do i do?

Do her actions (not her words) indicate she may like you? You will have to make a move on her either way, at least just to find out if there is some attraction or interest between you two. Take her out someplace (make sure to treat it as a friendly get together, not a date—otherwise the expectations will be too high). Then attempt to become more intimate with her. If she rejects your attempts to do so then it is a clear indication that the interest level is not there.

In sum, act now and make your move. ;-)

Need advice? Visit the RELATIONSHIP CREW!

BBS Signature
Entice
Entice
  • Online!
Forum Stats
Level 13
Blank Slate
Response to Relationship Crew Nov. 1st, 2013 @ 11:37 AM Reply