00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

WannabePyx just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Find A Voice Actor Thread

30,665 Views | 555 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Find A Voice Actor Thread 2005-02-09 10:52:46

Sure I'd love to do that! One thing...I'm not a professional actress yet although I would like to be :[ Where did you get the idea that I was?

NG's Voice Actress! [ Resume | Voice Demo | Twitter ]

Formerly credited as Kagome; currently credited as Rina-chan.

Rescue me in Castle Crashers (I voice the princesses!)

Response to Find A Voice Actor Thread 2005-02-09 12:28:07

Hey, I just finished putting together a demo reel. I hope you guys like it.

http://www.hostinganime.com/iscabibble/Shannon_DemoReel.zip

Response to Find A Voice Actor Thread 2005-02-09 13:43:11

At 2/9/05 10:52 AM, KagomeHigurashi wrote: Sure I'd love to do that! One thing...I'm not a professional actress yet although I would like to be :[ Where did you get the idea that I was?

He probably thinks you play the girl in Inuyasha, lol. Still, your so good it sounds like your a profesional!

Response to Find A Voice Actor Thread 2005-02-09 18:41:34

Hey, I'm putting my hat back into the ring.

After the authors of all the movies I've done voices for decided not to make the movies... i'll become available again. Any way.

I can do SO MANY DIFFERENT VOICES is scary. some examples

Dr. Nick (simpsons)
Pilsbury doughboy
scooby doo
homsar (homestar runner)
coach Z(homestar runner)

Just a slew I can think of off the top my head, and of course those are existing characters, I can mix the different properties of different voices to match your character, just send me an email. If anybody is interested. Also you can take a look at my site.

http://www.geocities.com/gltovar@sbcglobal.net