00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

RIOTxANON06 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

My Audio Portfolio and Greeting

1,170 Views | 3 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

My Audio Portfolio and Greeting 2017-03-04 22:37:32

Hello Everyone of Newgrounds!

I am a brand new member and supporter here though My history of being a fan and Observer of it goes back to my teenage days at the turn of the Millenium. I can't really explain why it took so long for me to be on here but I am looking forward to it.

I am a self taught Musician who began the singer songwriter route and locking myself in my room with a newly bought acoustic and going away at it then began vocals and experimenting with other Instruments over time. Writing many Originals and doing many covers.

At some point it all skyrocketed and a soundcloud/facebook/youtube pages were created but long story short I was left unsatisfied and in need of something else. So I took a break and a few years later made a return.

Since then I have been in a mode where I am relearning all my Theory to an extreme, finding out how to work within that and completely break it, while trying to define myself. I don't want to be defined though. I want to be free and music is my freedom. You will see in my work that I take from all genres and fall into nothing in particular. All I want to do is create feelings and emotions and try something new every time:)

No longer will I be the face of my music, here My music will be the face.