00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

mariobros22 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Christians refuse Atheist money

2,902 Views | 69 Replies

Response to Christians refuse Atheist money 2016-08-31 21:49:12

At 8/31/16 11:38 AM, kanef wrote: only american prod baptists do this anyways and the rest of christianity gets blamed

That is true. The Baptists are trying to make all the Christians look bad.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Christians refuse Atheist money 2016-08-31 21:51:21

At 8/31/16 09:42 PM, billybobthwarten wrote: if they wanted to help, they could just donate. this was a statement, a jab at religion using needy children as the pawn.

I don't think you realize how common this is. Organizations and groups are always donating to non-profits and then being credited as a sponsor. If McDonald's had done this, they would have gotten credit.

it was a donation out of spite. not apples to apples there.

It's not out of spite. A group of atheists got together to donate money to a charity. Why do you assume that the actions of atheists are immoral and the actions of theists are moral?

Response to Christians refuse Atheist money 2016-08-31 21:54:13

At 8/31/16 09:46 PM, Brandon wrote:
At 8/31/16 09:23 PM, Bit wrote: Please do tell us how uncomfortable you are about men touching their penises together in the privacy of their own homes. I'm sure you have a really good argument for why they shouldn't have the same rights as everyone else.
Because it's icky nd gooey and mommy Im scared stop making me have gay thoughts

Don't worry, Monstie. I'll hold you tight until the gay throughts subside. :3

Response to Christians refuse Atheist money 2016-08-31 22:10:45

At 8/31/16 01:45 PM, satanbrain wrote: Atheist money is worse than blood money.