00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

nuggetior just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Is PC the Master Race?

2,911 Views | 61 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Is PC the Master Race? 2016-06-30 13:27:16

You can upgrade graphics, enhance game mechanics, and a wider range of titles to play. Are the possibilities endless on a PC? Can you give a reason why PC is not the master race? We are here to settle it once and for all.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Is PC the Master Race? 2016-06-30 15:17:32

Resolutions higher than 1080 higher frame rates than 60 (trained or use to it can notice up to 100 FPS just Google it) we have mods and community made patches when the developers don't bother to fix issues. Multi monitors, we have muic internet and even other games while we game you get none of that with consoles.
We always get the newest hardware which breeds innovation unlike consoles, that uses CPUs and GPUs series made from AMD back in the early 2010s I mean a 28nm 1.6 duo core AMD processor, a low 800MHZ GPU and 8GB of RAM and that's in the PS4 which has better specs than the Xbone! You can make a console killer that plays a steady 1080p at 60FPS for 800 to 1200 dollars.

Of course if you want to game at max you want an Intel CPU and a NVIDIA GPU maybe in SLI so you can max everything out. Don't go with AMD they're a sinking ship.

Response to Is PC the Master Race? 2016-06-30 15:37:49 (edited 2016-06-30 15:42:06)

If anyone is interested this is my Next build already got half of it already saved up.

Response to Is PC the Master Race? 2016-06-30 16:54:39