00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Crakie20 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Un-scouted audio won't show up

362 Views | 4 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Un-scouted audio won't show up 2016-06-14 12:22:06

So far I've been a user on Newgrounds for about two months now, and I've uploaded 8 songs. I realize I'm an un-scouted artist, but when I go to the Audio Portal, click to show unscouted-artist audio, and click to sort by date, none of my audio is there, yet I see audio that was uploaded months before any of mine was. I figured there was a glitch during the publishing process, and I even deleted one of my songs from the site and re-published it. Still doesn't show up. Any ideas?

Response to Un-scouted audio won't show up 2016-06-14 14:59:49

Let's get a few audio mods in here to help you out.

@BrokenDeck, @NekoMika, @Troisnyx

It's all shits and giggles until someone giggles and shits.

BBS Signature

Response to Un-scouted audio won't show up 2016-06-14 15:12:51

At 6/14/16 02:59 PM, DeftonesFan665 wrote: Let's get a few audio mods in here to help you out.

@BrokenDeck, @NekoMika, @Troisnyx

thanks!

Response to Un-scouted audio won't show up 2016-06-14 15:36:48

At 6/14/16 12:22 PM, aRho wrote: So far I've been a user on Newgrounds for about two months now, and I've uploaded 8 songs. I realize I'm an un-scouted artist, but when I go to the Audio Portal, click to show unscouted-artist audio, and click to sort by date, none of my audio is there, yet I see audio that was uploaded months before any of mine was. I figured there was a glitch during the publishing process, and I even deleted one of my songs from the site and re-published it. Still doesn't show up. Any ideas?

That's because there are tons of people who never bother answering their scouting PMs, so the list is pretty backed up.