00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

mike181 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Should reality TV go away?

2,524 Views | 54 Replies

Response to Should reality TV go away? 2016-05-15 18:37:59

At 5/15/16 05:53 PM, Kayleeee wrote:
At 5/15/16 03:54 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote:
At 5/15/16 03:34 PM, Kayleeee wrote: They don't bother me because I don't pay for cable. Books will always be my go-to before cable television.
If only more people read books instead of cable, the world would be a much better place.
Well, you can't exactly read cable.

That is true, but you know what I mean. Reading a book vs. Watching TV.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Should reality TV go away? 2016-05-15 18:59:20

No i need to laugh at delusional people who think they've got talent while the auditions are taking place. I think America's Got talent and american idol should stay for that reason alone.

Response to Should reality TV go away? 2016-05-15 19:25:14

At 5/15/16 06:59 PM, argile wrote: No i need to laugh at delusional people who think they've got talent while the auditions are taking place. I think America's Got talent and american idol should stay for that reason alone.

I would find them more entertaining, if the entire show was poor signers and lame talent being eliminated. They should bring back the Gong show, but that was a game show not reality TV.

BBS Signature

Response to Should reality TV go away? 2016-05-15 20:34:34

The dialog in reality TV is scripted as fuck.

Just look into their eyes and you could clearly see that they're reading from a teleprompter.

A truly prophetic sig...

BBS Signature

Response to Should reality TV go away? 2016-05-15 21:00:25

At 5/15/16 08:34 PM, Painbringer wrote: The dialog in reality TV is scripted as fuck.