00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

PopiSlim just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Help with Comic ideas

438 Views | 5 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Help with Comic ideas 2016-04-13 00:44:22

I'm a beginner animator I wanna start a YouTube channel but I have bland ideas my animation skills arnt getting any better with no practice so can I get help with like funny comic ideas for an animation that I can practice on? Please reply in this forum

Response to Help with Comic ideas 2016-04-13 06:52:38

At 4/13/16 12:44 AM, Dope-donut wrote: I'm a beginner animator I wanna start a YouTube channel but I have bland ideas my animation skills arnt getting any better with no practice so can I get help with like funny comic ideas for an animation that I can practice on? Please reply in this forum

What?

BBS Signature

Response to Help with Comic ideas 2016-04-13 16:30:39

At 4/13/16 12:44 AM, Dope-donut wrote: I'm a beginner animator I wanna start a YouTube channel but I have bland ideas my animation skills arnt getting any better with no practice so can I get help with like funny comic ideas for an animation that I can practice on? Please reply in this forum

. . . What?

Response to Help with Comic ideas 2016-04-15 00:49:19 (edited 2016-04-15 00:50:35)

Guy posts on forum
Only gets replies saying "What?"
Guy looks at the reader and realizes he's a fag

@metraff @NG_Artists Support Newgrounds Classifieds: commission animation

"Metraff I'm going to fuck you." - Sodamachine

Response to Help with Comic ideas 2016-04-15 10:08:35

At 4/15/16 12:49 AM, Turd wrote: Guy posts on forum
Only gets replies saying "What?"
Guy looks at the reader and realizes he's a fag

What?

BBS Signature

Response to Help with Comic ideas 2016-04-17 13:34:04

Well hello Donut