00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Refuce just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

The Goldbergs

2,514 Views | 27 Replies

The Goldbergs 2016-02-24 13:16:17

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2712740/

This is a show about the 80's. Do you watch it? If so, what do you like best about it?

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to The Goldbergs 2016-02-24 14:32:43

When the main cast was photographed for this promotional image do you think they realized that they'd be photoshopped to look like they were butt-fucking each other? An odd way to promote a family-friendly sitcom.

The Goldbergs

Happy with what you have to be happy with

you have to be happy with what you have

to be happy with you have to be happy with what you have

BBS Signature

Response to The Goldbergs 2016-02-24 15:33:12

At 2/24/16 03:28 PM, Hoodie wrote:
At 2/24/16 02:32 PM, Jercurpac wrote: When the main cast was photographed for this promotional image do you think they realized that they'd be photoshopped to look like they were butt-fucking each other? An odd way to promote a family-friendly sitcom.
No I don't think normal people think this, seeing as they're all wearing pants.

The mom is clearly wearing some kind of jumper and you can't really tell what the kids have on. Honestly, I wouldn't trust anyone who looked at that image and didn't see some kind of anal-sex dogpile. You can take your filth-free mind and go back to murdering small animals or whatever people like you do in your spare time.

BBS Signature

Response to The Goldbergs 2016-02-24 15:53:59